Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aschaad3321

30 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 65 miles of Wilmington, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We put liquid paper on a bee....and..it died.

In her own words

Let me just start off by saying, if you're not tall and not into sports, I am not the one for you. I won't date anyone who I could post up easily or who I have to explain what "posting up" means. If that sounds harsh, then you're also too sensitive. Haha! Now that that's out of the way--a little about myself. I am a Business Lender at a community bank in Southwest Ohio. I love my job. It challenges me in ways I never thought possible. I'm also currently working on my MBA at Wright State. I'm 2 semesters in; I start my 3rd semester in May so about halfway there! I enjoy staying in shape by doing various things. I dedicated the last couple years to my fitness and think it's incredibly important to take care of your body. That doesn't mean I won't bash some chicken wings and beer on occasion, but you get the idea. I'd prefer someone who feels the same. As I ever so gently hinted to previously, I love sports--watching and playing. I try to play basketball at least twice a week. It's the only activity I can do that takes my mind off everything else. I don't like the "club" scene but give me a sports bar and I'm a happy camper! I've recently taken up doing canvas paintings. Nothing serious, just a fun hobby that relaxes me and I really enjoy. I do still have a very girly side and am most attracted to guys who make me feel more feminine (although you'll never have to explain to me the concept of a first down--and again, if I have to explain what a first down is to YOU, we will not work out). I thoroughly enjoy laughter/humor/sarcasm and I am rarely offended. I'm a bit of a goofball sometimes and I try not to take myself too seriously when I don't have to. I could probably have an entire conversation with Will Ferrell movie quotes. Finding someone to share in my shenanigans would be a big plus! I can take a joke with the best of them, but you better be able to take it right back. A little of what I'm looking for: Someone who goes to church is important. I'd rather not attend church by myself for the rest of my life. Someone who can make me laugh (it's not difficult). Someone tall preferably--And I mean, taller than me (I'm 5'10...sorry Muggsy Bogues, it's not gonna happen!). Someone who takes care of themselves physically, but is also intelligent, kind, confident and driven. I'd also like someone who is close with their family. I am very close with mine and I think it is important to share in those same values. Most of all, I'm just looking for that spark...the kind of chemistry that makes you excited to be around each other. I'm in no rush though and am completely against dating someone just to have company. I have a great group of friends who do that for me! If you want to get to know me, shoot me a message...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black cocker spaniel mix named Oliver and he is the sweetest!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water...beach, lake, on a boat. I love finding new hole-in-the-wall bars and restaurants. Paul Brown Stadium, GABP...

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Church, going to concerts (I love a wide variety of music), working out, Buckeyes, Bengals, Reds, playing basketball and sand volleyball, cooking, baking, karaoke, spending time with my family and friends, Habitat for Humanity....

For fun

I stay incredibly busy with work but always make time for Reds and Bengals games, spending time with my friends and family on the weekends, reading, cooking, and I love to work out--kickboxing, lifting weights, jogging, cycling, playing basketball.

Last read

Recently I've read Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy and am currently reading Killing Jesus. I also recently read Bossy Pants, Proof of Heaven, The Help and Heaven is For Real. All are great books!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Portfolio Manager (Commercial Lender) at a fairly large community bank in southwest Ohio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic and I try to go every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to a community college for a couple years to play basketball and then finished my degree at Wright State.