Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Backpacking around the world? Well, you might just have found a partner!

In her own words

I am a FuN, LoViNG and a voracious learner fascinated with life. Nature? I adore it! Amazed w/ its topography; dawn, dusk, etc...Great views are breathtaking! Trees? I like to hug redwood trees! Haha. Ocean? My favorite one! I like to touch it or just stare at it and be left speechless by its inmensity. Culture? Love to be part of it and sometimes not. I travel as much as I can so that I can better educate myself on everything I am not exposed to here in LA. When traveling love to have a general idea of where I am going, but I try to stay away from maps. Love to just stand around and be embraced by languages I might not even understand. Love to see facial expressions, take a deep breath to take in the innate smells to a specific area, touch architecture I am not supposed to be touching, etc....I usually walk and walk and walk as I breath in everything I am surrounded by in my travels. Food? Get in my belly!! Love to try different types of food, but I try to eat as healthy as possible. Dancing? Might be the girl dancing on the corner w/ a smile on her face and her eyes closed. Dancing brings happiness to my soul! Reading? Reading for me is like a short mental vacation. I love it! Exercising? Bring it on! Conversations? Love to be intellectually stimulated. Music? I love to listen to local/international bands. I am more into the world music stuff, but pretty much fascinated w/ all. Love listening to music at small/big venues, dive bars, someone's house/garage, on the street...Pretty much anywhere. Well, enough about me. What about you? What am I looking for? Looking for someone who shares similar interests, socially-conscious (understands privilege and is very liberal) and is interested in a long-term relationship. I am looking for someone who is worldly, who can intellectually stimulate me, FuN, honest, very LoVinG and humble. Evil-spirited and egotistical men MAY NOT apply. A hardworking male is YAY and an emotionally healthy one is MUST! Also, if you are one of those guys who wants to exchange ten thousand emails, texts or talk on the phone forever before meeting up, I am not interested. If you read my profile and think we are a match, follow through. If you are one of those guys who is not sure about what they want within a partner, move on. THANKS!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Brazil, Brazil!!! Playa de Carmen, Mexico is too much fun! Love the trees in the California's Northern coast!!! Peru is life changing. Boston is awesome. Venice in Italy, just plain breathtaking! Paris, exquisite! San Francisco has my heart..

Favorite things

I am sucker for great smiles and people feeling comfortable under their own skin.

Last read

One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garc?a M?rquez. A masterpiece!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral