Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AsTimeGoesBy2010

46 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there. Let me start by addressing some of...

In his own words

Hi there. Let me start by addressing some of your concerns that I’ve noticed in many of your profiles. I do know the difference between there, their, and they’re. My height and age are accurate. And all of my posted pics are recent (I’m not standing in a mirror, my shirt is on, no hat or sunglasses, and my car is camera shy). I am not married or in a relationship. I'm more of a verbal communicator than an endless texter. And I am not on this site just looking for sex. There, I think that covers it! By this point, you're (correctly punctuated) probably tired of reading all of the profiles that state how much everyone loves to laugh, loves to travel, searching for their partner in crime and soulmate, they work hard and play hard, and every other cliché they can think of throwing at you. It’s exhausting to read. So I won’t write it. Oh wait, I think I just uh... yep! I did. Opps! Sorry. So cliché’s aside here is a little bit about me. I grew up in the Chicago area. I worked in the city for many years. I then moved out to Los Angeles in '97 when I felt it was time for a change in scenery. (Plus, it's no fun to shovel.) In terms of exercise, I work out between 3 to 4 days a week. Running, hiking, and open to all kinds of physical activity. I’ve tried various things such as taking flying lessons and bungee jumping, even though I have an irrational fear of heights (but then again if you are falling, maybe there is something rational about it after all). Some other hobbies consist of reading, writing, editing, web design, poor guitar skills (I will learn it well one day), road trips, and building a time machine so that I can experience all the fun stuff that already happened. Also, I'm not the ‘sit in and watch sports on Sunday’ kind of guy. I'd rather be out doing something.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have just one little kitten that I just recently rescued from a shelter. I love dogs too and hope to adopt one someday when I have a bit more time to properly take care of one.

Favorite hot spots

Went to London, Paris, Wales a few years back. Would like to do much more traveling. Have gone to a lot of places locally as well. San Francisco, San Diego, Vegas, Santa Barbara, etc... Always open for a fun road trip.

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Louis, Community, Sherlock, Walking Dead Music: My musical tastes are pretty eclectic Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Back to the Future, Raiders of the Lost Ark, 80's comedy's and many others

For fun

Road trips, movies, museums, beaches, hiking, and all sorts of things. Probably pretty much all the same stuff that everyone else writes here.

Last read

Reading "Q." Next up is "Catch 22." Previous "A Confederacy of Dunces."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference