Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Howell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Happiness is a journey, not a destination

In her own words

Here comes the awkward babbling about myself :-) I'm not your average 24 (soon to be 25) year old. I had my daughter when I was 19... I had two choices to make: 1: be society's average young mother (drop my kid off with family so I could party and be a kid myself still, immature, etc etc) 2: mature quickly, be the best role model I could possibly be, etc etc. I chose 2. I am extremely mature for my age. My daughter comes first in my life and I work hard to give her the best life I can possibly give her. I find myself having trouble meeting guys my age due to being more mature than most. I mean, I still have fun of course, but you won't find me wreck less at a club every weekend for sure! Day trips and the beach are my favorite! I am independent... But that's the only choice I've had. I pride myself in knowing I've done it on my own, but I've reached a point where I want someone to enjoy life with my daughter and myself. I'm looking for long term and won't settle just to have a male companion! I am a lot of fun to be around. I'm very outgoing and can make the best of any situation I'm thrown into. It's not often that I don't have a smile on my face. Life is too short to be anything but happy (cliche I know, but true!) I believe everything happens for a reason and am looking forward to meeting someone to start the next chapter in my life. I am very open, and will answer any questions you may have. (And no, I have no "baby daddy drama") :-) As far as who I am looking for... I think everyone looks for honesty! I would like someone to have goals in life and know where they want to be in five years (not definite per say, buy have some direction in your life!) Family is so incredibly important to me, and I would want a guy to feel the same. It's the little things that I like, like randomly opening a car door once in a blue moon or asking if I need help with something (even if you think I'll say no, it's the thought that matters). I'm a simple kinda girl who works hard for what I have, just looking for my best friend to fall in love with :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference