Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

Some random facts about me: I name my cars, my last car was named Maximilien Francois Marie Isidore de Robespierre (extra points if you know who he is without googling him), when I cook I like to dance to my favorite jams (yes I can do both), I love cats but I am deathly allergic to them so I pet them with my bare foot (we both love that ok maybe I like it more than the cat), I own ONLY 12 pairs of shoes!!!! (Now if that doesn’t impress you I don’t know what will), my favorite colors are red, turquoise, fuchsia and emerald green. Whenever I go bowling I go by Black Panther on the score board (this usually strikes fear in my opponent), I am a hug-aholic (I made this word up it means I love giving hugs –especially the long ones. I am always goofing around and having fun. If you like my quirky sense of humor you won’t have a dull moment with me. However, it may take me some time to feel comfortable around you and show you my funny side. Besides being a goofball, I am also seriously dedicated to constantly learning and growing as a human being. My purpose in life is to help people. I want my life to be about how I made a difference in other people’s lives. How I was of service to my family, friends and my community. I am always trying to push myself to become a better person. My two favorite topics to talk about are religion and politics but not on a first date (unless I am really bored then I will bring up politics.) I like to be informed about what is going on in the world. I am an avid KPFA/ NPR listener. I am also very close to my family and I have a large and beautiful extended family. I am looking for someone I can share my life with. I want to meet someone I can be really good friends with. I know it's a cliche but I want to marry my best friend. I love a man that can make me laugh. Funny guys get extra points with me. Ideally, I am looking for someone who is kind, mature, patient, honest, generous, humble, driven and accomplished. I cannot stand arrogant and egotistical boys. Although physical attraction is very important to me I need to also feel an intellectual and emotional connection. If you think we would make a great match please e-mail me. I want to learn more about you. Also, I think the best way to tell if you have chemistry with someone is to meet in person. By the way unless you are George Clooney, I am not interested if you are over the age of fifty (nice try but no thanks). My parents are in their fifties! Think of it this way, men in your fifties would you be interested in women in their 70's???? I don't think so. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I wish you the best and I hope you meet someone special. Good luck!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not into the bar or club scene. I like to go out on special occasions. I love to travel. I went Turkey in June and I am going to Brazil in December !!!!! Woohoo

Favorite things

I love to read. I love art and shopping. I love to meet new and interesting people. I love to laugh 8) I love deep and intellectual conversations. I love helping people.

For fun

I am really into foreign cinema and film in general.

Last read

Rumi poetry, lots of Economics and Statistics right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Biotech industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am in the process of getting my MBA