Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Face the Facts and see the Truth

In his own words

I'm looking for Someone Authentic, Naturally Beautiful and Honest. Someone whom recognized they're own worth and loves the perspective that this life and the universe has bestowed them with. Someone Kind, Intelligent, Resourceful, Spiritual, Creative, Open minded, Trusting, Trustworthy, Adventurous with Integrity. When it comes to dating I really have very little expectations, but am open to possibilities. I'm undoubtedly the "Artsy" , "Creative Type"... I Love my family, I am the oldest of seven and the Father to a bright, savvy, strong willed six year old boy. A beautiful, genuine looking smile is my Kryptonite. I truly love all types of music but hip-hop is deeply embedded in my soul. I think Spike Lee Crushes Tyler Perry. Not much for sports but I do enjoy the Superbowl or the occasional basketball game. I love being outdoors and really enjoy a good walk. I'm Vegan friendly and enjoy cooking. I do not know how to "Do the Dougie" or "Harlem Shake" properly. I consider myself to be outgoing and social but I prefer to spend time alone with my creative projects or with people in my immediate sphere these days. Even though I accept people where they are for who they are, as of late I have found myself becoming increasingly more intentional and selective about who I would like to get to know. I love a good and stimulating conversation. I overstand that everything in existence emits a vibration... I do not consider myself to be a religious or "God Fearing" person, I am a "God Loving" person whom is sure that my belief in God is anything but traditional. I have no interest in building anything with anyone on faulty foundations of false pretense. So keeping it One-Hunid is the minimum. I see no good reason why I cannot "Have it All"... My goals are to travel the world and make monetary monuments out of creative impulses. I plan to build a recording facility and write a series of children's book based on my son as a baby.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Midtown and near Little five points.

Favorite things

Mexican Foods, Falafel, Hip Hop, Kung Fu

Last read

Millionaire Mindset



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree