Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
artsy, active, lover of all things fun, seeks laughter and new journeys.

In her own words

I am looking for companionship that will lead to a serious relationship, and eventually a husband. Someone who will be my best friend and my lover, my teacher and my student. I am not looking to rush into anything serious,love takes time to develop sometimes. But sometimes two people meet and everything falls into place. From there the possibilities are endless and only time time will tell where it takes them. This someone for me would be a real person that is not into playing games. Very important to me is honesty, respect, & communication. We are all looking for that spark or chemistry, but if you make me laugh that is a big a plus. if you like home cooked meals as well as heading for a nice restaurant you’re in the right place. Someone who knows what he is looking for and recognizes and appreciates it when he does meet someone that could possibly be "the one". Someone who has his own interests as well as shared interests, but is secure enough for my independence. Someone with good family values that enjoys life and likes to be around good,positive people. I would love to meet someone to bike ride with on weekends, go camping, concerts. Maybe we will dive in the Red sea, share a train ride through Europe, ride jeeps in Africa, taste wine in Spain, visit mysterious places all over the world. That someone who appreciates the simple things in life, one who cares for his surroundings, social and family oriented with a great sense of humor, one that deals with tough situations in stride. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, nice restaurant lounge, or a nice bar, the outdoors or quiet evening at home. Love new and old movies, travel. Passionate for art, culture, music, cooking, animals, nature. I like a good joke, good show, good wine, and good whiskey. There is so much more to life, and so much more I would like to experience with the right one. I am continuing my journey, wondering if you’d like to join me. If you enjoy life, and you're looking for someone to share your life with, lets talk ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

some US favorites: Yellow Stone National Park, California, New England, The Keys I've traveled to Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Bahamas/Bimini, England and most of Israel. Plenty more to see, and I'm always up for an adventure!

Favorite things

Spending time with the people I love. A nice glass of wine and some good music. Seeing or creating artwork, the beach...I generally like to have fun and am always ready to try new things.

For fun

Painting, live music, traveling, camping, gardening. Fine dining or home cooking, social gatherings or movies on the couch. Snorkeling, boating, toes in the sand.

Last read

It has been a while, I have to admit. But I might have to pick one up soon so I can find out what happens on the next Game of Thrones!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born In Israel, I moved to the states when I was 15 with my family and LOVE it here.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jewish but not religious. I would consider myself more spiritual with good values. I like to do good and be around positive people.
Languages: English, Hebrew English, Hebrew, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral