Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Verona, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a partner in crime to enjoy all that life has to offer. From traveling the world to nights at home & everything in between..

In her own words

I'm an artist and enjoy all forms of it. I paint, draw, sew, and knit along with being crafty. I love to act and currently getting into photography. I cook pretty much everyday and enjoy sharing a bottle of wine by the fireplace. I'm a big fan of cuddling up to a movie on the couch. I love music, especially the sound of the acoustic guitar. I am always up for anything! I love new fun adventures and hope to find the same excitement about life and living it to the fullest in a partner. I come from a big Italian family that I'm close with. I love children and hope to have them one day. I travel the world as much as I can and learn about and am fascinated by different cultures and traditions. I studied over in Italy for painting and fresco restoration and was able to see a lot of Europe. I'm someone that is very driven and always goes after my dreams. I'm a bit of a dare devil but couldn't imagine my life any different. I enjoy everything from the beach to the mountains. I'm corny with my one liners and love to laugh. I am a person who will always support your dreams. Go after what you want in this life... You only have this one life and it is meant to be lived the way you imagine it. I believe that you may be destined for certain things in life...but it is your own choice on whether to take the chance and go for what you want even if it is the unknown and a little scary at times. I don't believe that things are always easy and destiny should be handed to you. I'm looking to take on the world with a good man by my side but first, let's see where this takes us... Write me if you like me (thus far! Haha!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Italy, the Greek Islands, Ireland, Canada for weekends away, and I'm always looking to add to this Favorite Hot Spots list*


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Art (painting, drawing, writing, poetry, acting, photography, etc.) Coffee, Vino, Guinness, Hot summer island nights, cuddling, hammocks, the ocean, a good cigar, friends, family, live music, speed boats, fireplaces, a good movie, traveling, etc.

For fun

The beach in the summer/mountains in the winter/hiking in the fall & spring (with a nice picnic packed), the country side for pumpkin picking & drive-in movies, NYC-gallery openings & fun nights out incl. cozy dinners (I'm versatile in style), etc.

Last read

The Hunger Games books, Angels and Demons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral