Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Relpying to an email takes seconds. Reply, even if you are not interested...

In her own words

The idea of trying to summarize who I am in a profile is challenging. I am a well rounded, creative, loving, intelligent, responsible woman looking to find a partner. I am not a Barbie doll, nor do I strive to be. Everyone on this site is looking for perfection. I have never met a perfect person. I never thought I would be back in game, but alas, I find myself here. I am not looking for a man to complete me or to fill any void in my life. I want to find a partner to enrich and enlighten my world. We dont have to agree on everything, but need to at least know how to compromise and accept our differences. Unattainable expectations? Maybe, but it is worth it in the end. I still have all four of my grandparents. Besides longevity, each pair has been married for over 60 years. I want that. Do you? My ideal man should: Love animals. Enjoy staying in as much as going out. Enjoy the art world, museums, galleries, festivals, concerts, and live music. Appreciate family and friends. Discuss politics, art, current events, favorite books, etc... Appreciate the art of people watching, one of my favorite past times. Be comfortable around children, I am a mother and I teach. I am interested in a man who knows himself, lives life to the fullest and learns from his experience. Is this you? Email me. We can find out. I like to chat and I am easy to find.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach. I do not care which one or what time of year. The smells and sounds instantly relax me. Besides the beach, I enjoy low key bars with good friends and playing pool or dancing to whatever is playing.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Favorites: Sushi, chocolate, playing pool, 70's and 80's music, jeans and a t-shirt, my son, my pets, family and friends, the beach, sailing, laughter, all colors, coffee, hockey, soccer, painting, art, music, playing in the rain, puppy breath, etc..

For fun

I have fun whatever I am doing. I dont like to be serious all of the time, or even some of the time for that matter. I am easy going and will find the humor in every situation. I like to watch movies, play with my son, dogs, and hang with friends.

Last read

I love to read. My interests are very diverse: anything from Twilight and Gregory Maguire, the author of Wicked, to Kurt Vonnegut, Anne Rice, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, alot of Sci-fi, romance, but not the cheap cheesy ones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary art, grades PreK-5th.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish. My beliefs go in that direction, but I do not practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Art Education MA in Education with Humanities concentration