Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Alameda, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a studmuffin? if so, what flavor?

In her own words

I’m passionate about living my dreams, personal growth (always creating new and better dreams!) sharing my life with a man who appreciates and seeks a very kind, sweet, trustworthy, practical, empathic and responsible woman. Basically I’m a grown up woman seeking a great grown-up guy : ) I served in the Coast Guard for 10 years and have been lucky enough to sail all over the world during my 20’s. I was an Officer and have a great engineering background. And what I feel makes me unique and multi-layered is that I’m also a natural artist and am going back to school as a fashion designer. So if you have many layers, many interests and many skills, I’ll bet we never run out of things to talk about. Now I’ve settled here in the Bay area and am starting the next exciting chapter in my life. I’m looking for you - if you are intellectual (you value education, you are self-aware, you read, you grow, you listen carefully and bring wisdom to every situation), appreciates the arts, likes to stay fit, and values your Catholic faith. My dream guy would love to share all these things with me. I have a question for you: What - is YOUR dream vision – that you want to share with your loyal, loving woman? I really admire intelligence, creativity and a caring attitude in men ( a man with a plan is sexy and I find a guy who puts thoughts into a date very sexy). I want to share my happiness with a man who appreciates my intellect, confidence and humor. If you have a military background, we would share that experience which might be nice, but it’s no requirement. I love to spend time in nature, hiking, camping, sailing. I love staying active, playing sports and golfing. I admire and enjoy books on psychology, philosophy, personal growth and spirituality. If these interest you, that means that we are both on a similar path of growth and opening. That is so exciting to me when a man is bold and enthusiastic about always becoming a better man. Because I’m always striving to be a better version of myself. Sharing our vision of life while hiking, sailing or road-tripping around the Bay Area is my dream weekend. We’d both enjoy making dinner together, helping each other relax together at the end of the day and dreaming together. If you are that unique and wonderful, confident and kind man who values a curious, adventurous woman, and looks forward to that nice, warm feeling of intimacy that only comes with honesty, trust and mutual respect, I’d love to connect with you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee and tea so Café Leila is my favorite place to go for breakfast and lunch. I also love going to movies at the Grand Theater, its such a beautiful landmark.

Favorite things

Orchids. I have 3 different kinds I'm growing at home. I also love interior design and recently re-decorated my home. It feels nice!

For fun

Bike riding, reading, and catching up with friends on the phone are a typical weekend for me. Occasionally, I plan a wine-testing trip with friends, take a weekend vacation somewhere close (Seattle and San Diego are my fav direct-flight getaways).

Last read

"From the Forest" by Sara Maitland. As you know, I love hiking and being outdoors and this book attempts to connect the various Grimm's Fairy Tales that we all know and love to the northern European Forests which they may have originated in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was lucky to travel the world for the last 10 years in the military, now I'm starting over and I'm going back to school for Fashion Design and Styling! I feel fortunate that I've been able to accomplish 2 of my biggest dreams.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a European mix (German/French/English)...looking for the same!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm spiritual and enjoy connecting to my faith in church. Looking for someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I feel happy when I can connect with a man on an intellectual level. Where did you go to college, what are your favorite subjects?