Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 10 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only those who risk going too far can possibly find out how far they can go.

In his own words

A risk-taking, health-conscious people-person summarizes me pretty well. I started out my adult life wanting to be an actor. Although that didn’t quite work out as planned (I must have missed the "Starving Actor" class in college), I did realize that the arts were an important part of my life. After working and traveling wherever they sent me (LA, Houston, Kuwait, Tehran, Brussels, and finally New York), I left the corporate world for greener pastures and developed my own business in the music and film industry. To this day, I’ll do anything creative, from seeing a dance show to a poet to the biggest Lincoln Center performance. In my spare time (which, being an empty nester, I seem to have a lot more of now), I enjoy working out (both for the physical and mental aspects), going to the beach, traveling, and trying the never-ending supply of restaurants we have here. I am also very comfortable with people, young and old. Put me in a room full of strangers, and I’ll come out in an hour on a first-name basis with everyone. It's amazing what you can learn from a diverse group of people. I’m looking for a committed relationship with someone active, outgoing, and, most importantly, willing to get out and try new things. I’m the “doer” among my friends, so I’m hoping to find someone who prefers to be a part of the action rather than read about it or watch it. I’m very happy in my own life, but there’s one important thing missing… maybe it’s you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It’s a bit too hard to choose, but I love Paris, San Francisco (my hometown), South America, and Sydney. In terms of local “hot spots,” my current favorites (subject to change tomorrow) are The Lion, L'Artusi, Bouley, and Rosemary’s.

Favorite things

My relationship with my kids, the arts, creative people, intelligent conversation, the San Francisco 49ers and The Yankees, the sun and warm weather, physical activity, my health (without which nothing else really matters)

For fun

Working out daily, walking around the city, doing anything creative, figuring out life without the kids, going to the beach (definitely a warm-weather guy), seeing live music performances at intimate venues, traveling

Last read

I’m not a voracious reader since I always seem to be out and about, but I always have a book going. Recently, I really liked “The Girl with Dragon Tattoo” series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business management for bands and songwriters. I’m happy to explain more in person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Did football and theater in college - go figure.