Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am too nervous to quilt a blanket.

In his own words

I am an artist. I write literary fiction, compose music and paint. I enjoy all three very much. So, in return, I also love to read, listen to music (symphony nerd), and visit art museums. For work, I write articles and content for company websites. There's more to me, I promise. I love baseball, football and tennis. I often hang out in libraries. I love movies, especially by Charlie Kaufmann, Wes Anderson and the Coen Brothers. And there's even more, but we'll save it all for later. I have fun stories to tell from my days working in music. I've played bass for seven Grammy winners or nominees. Lots of fun stuff happened during that period of my life. Now I'm a freelance article writer and student at Ball State. I am a great person and keep things sincere--none of that creepy, lying, a-hole stuff. ! I'm fun to be around (I think), I'm considerate, I listen well, I love conversation, I try to be sweet and caring, and I can be funny. :) Thanks for reading. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Dagny, named after the protagonist of Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged."

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Indianapolis Museum of Art, Butler University's Clowes Hall, The Carmel Palladium, any library, and most wine bars. Regarding traveling, I love Manhattan, San Francisco, Seattle, Eastern Europe, L.A., Boston, Colorado and New Mexico.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Reading, Writing Fiction & Memoir & Poetry, Playing Guitar, Oil Painting, Museums, Symphony, Indie Films, Literary Journals

For fun

I am a writer, musician and painter, and love all three. I run an independent literary journal that promotes literature, music, fine art and independent film. When going out, I favor art museums, symphony halls and libraries.

Last read

I recently read "A Visit From the Goon Squad," by Jennifer Egan and "Velocities" by Stephen Dobyns. I am currently reading "The Crying of Lot 49" by Thomas Pynchon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I write on a contract basis: articles, product descriptions, blog posts, etc. So, I'm an expert in the most boring of things. If you want to know about retirement homes, internet conferencing or mixed martial arts retail products, I'm your guy. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm still in school working toward my bachelor's degree in creative writing. One more semester!