Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy good times with great company.

In his own words

I'm basically looking for somebody who shares my interests and wants to have a good time. I enjoy the fine arts, movies, playing games, and reading.I don't watch much television anymore, except for "The Simpsons". I enjoy the simple things such as a walk in the park and games, but I also enjoy the theater and fine arts. I sing in a few choruses and I act in local play and musical productions as well. I am always interested in trying new things. I am pretty much new to dating, and I have never been in a serious relationship. I am shy at first, but please don't mistake that for being stand-offish. Once I get to know you and find that we have some similar interests I can be quite talkative, but an attentive listener. I study yoga, and I believe in the yoga philosophy of living in the moment. I am liberal, but I am open to a conservative viewpoint. I have been told that I have an excellent memory. My "perfect match" (If there really is such thing as a "perfect match") Should share some of my interests, but bring her on personality to the table. She should be able to carry on a good conversation, but be an attentive listener as well. She should love a good laugh, as well be in tuned to current events. She should not be afraid to talk about anything at all, and should know that she can tell me anything...even things that she might think I don't want to hear. Race/ethnicity is of absolutely no importance to me, life is too short for that. If my profile interests you even a little feel free to contact me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee houses (Especially Spot Coffee), and intimate restaurants. I don't care for loud bars. I wish I got to travel more, but I will say that I love to got to relaxaton retreats for vacations. I've always wanted to go to France for vacation.

Favorite things

I enjoy Italian, Chinese, Vietnamese, Mexican, Thai, soul food and Indian cuisisne. Favorite colors are black and blue. On a rainy day I love staying home and listening to the raindrops. I love The Simpsons, Family Guy, game shows, pizza, most music.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching TV (especailly comedies, cartoons, and game shows), theatre and fine arts. My hooobies include collecting musical CDs and yoga. While I do enjoy going out, I am also very comfortable staying at home for the evening.

Last read

The last thing I read is my Yoga Jouranal magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a uniform factory, but o also sing in choruses for extra income. I do regular yoga stretches and meditation daily. I don't smoke, and I only drink socially. I try to eat healty, but I admit I have a craving for junk food and sweets.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am mostly of African decent (Ghana), but I also have a small mix of Native American and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not affiliated with any religion, but I do uphold my own mooral beliefs. I am interested in studying Buddism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have graduated high school and I copmpleted two years of college (No degree). I do intend on going back to college to gt a degree.