Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Artloverlatina

41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Art Lover looking for a partner!

In her own words

I have been told by friends that I'm an easy going person with a great sense of humor, down to earth, good listerner. I love intelligent conversation about current events or just any interesting topics. I enjoy very much dancing( my forte is salsa), going to the movies and to concerts. Love museums and the arts in general: Art exhibits, theather, foreing movies, ballets and operas. I also love the outdoors: camping, hiking and the shore. I concider myself very adventurous and like to try new things, taste new flavors, new cultures etc. Maybe one day I'll travel to all the places that I have been reading about. I'm a very caring and loyal person so family is a very intregal part of my life. Even though I'm very liberal in many ways I could be very old fashioned in othe areas especially when it comes to relationships and dating. I'm concider very reliable and have a strong work ethic. I'm financially independent ( I have a steady job). Although I'm not religious I'm very spiritual, believe strongly in Karma and always try to do the right thing. I love dogs especially my bichon. Love to recycle and I'm pro any enviromental cause.Love to read and my taste tends to be very eclectic however I'm more incline towards historical literature and bioghaphies or just anything interesting. On Sundays love to watch political talk shows,and I'm a big fan of Jon Steward and Steve Colbert ,what a shame the had to go :(. I take good care of my health, exercice try to be in good shape and eat as healthy as possible. All the above is because I'm looking for somebody similar to me with possibly similar interests, someone with sense of humor, kind, down to earth, emotional and finacially stable, easy going, honest and sincere. Someone that is looking for a serious relationship maybe down the road and not just to have a good time, I had enough of that!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the States got to be New York it's a very exciting place to be, also Miami .

Favorite things

I love to cook and taste good wines. Like different types of music from New Wave, rock, classical to world music. I'm a big fan of 60 minutes, love PBS channels, NPR radio stations .

For fun

Love international shows like flamenco, tango, belly dancing etc. Love museums and the arts in general. I love to go out and experience different flavors and tastes good wines but I'm very happy doing the cooking myself.

Last read

Last book I read was Aristotle's Children extremely interesting. I'm reading at the moment The Gulag Archipelago very uplifting :). My favorite book of all time got to be War and Peace, I love the classics you cannot go wrong!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm from South America. I've been living in the States for quite a while so I'm fluent in english but I speak spanish with a lovely latin accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree