Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-57 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm fun, honest, and easy to get along...

In his own words

Hi, I'm fun, honest, and easy to get along with. My wit will extend my great sense of humor! I enjoy meeting new people, hanging out with friends and family. On weekends I like going for a bike ride down to the beach. I enjoy outdoor sports, dancing with a beautiful woman, movies, concerts, sporting events, golfing, hiking, and trips to Vegas or along the California coast. As a Artist, in my spare "time" I like to sit down and sketch. I'm successful in my carrier and confidence in what I want in life. I would like to meet a woman, who has ideas on having fun. First respect you, and second to understand what you like, or dislikes and see if we are compatible. I respect a woman that has confidence in her self, one who feels she has a part in making a relationship work. I enjoy going out to restaurants, If you can laugh at your self, and make others smile that is a plus! I like dancing, it's like dreaming with your feet! I'm a very creative person, I see and feel in color. There is no black or white in my life. When I'm at home on the weekend I like to get up real early have a cup of coffee and plan my day. But if I find that woman, and she like's to sleep in, well you can't beat that! Never let your pass control your future. So shoot for the moon, even if you miss, you'll land among the "Stars" Thanks The Artist!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and 1 dogs, Max a grayhound. I had a second dog Dino but he pass away this summer. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe and the Sierra. Also the Beach.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles,Stones, 70s, 80s, 90s, Country, and Jazz. Food I'm a Light weight on spicey foods.

For fun

Ride my bike, Movies, nice dinner and meet new people

Last read

Calvin and Hobbs!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Graphic Artist for a Aero Space Company. I also judge Art shows part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Both of my parents were born in Puerto Rico. But I look Irish?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference