Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that is excited about...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone that is excited about life and share in a new experience. A girly girl who likes wearing heals and looking her best when she can because she enjoys making an effort for herself and her man. Pictures of women with a tiger, I'm not impressed. Or a trip where you zip-lined across South America seem to be common on this site. Pictures with your dog that is more a breed of squirrel than an actual dog is a turn off. Most of you ladies have really gone nuts with the yoga! That's cool, but I really love a woman you loves their work and what they do. A woman who has a career of her own is important to me. So passion for who you are and what you do is key. She doesn't sweat the small stuff ; Christian, easy to talk to, funny, a great smile, works out, all a plus:) So I am 5'8 (not 6'2), like most men in the world. (by the way... if you are 5'4", I still tower over you. So lets be really are not looking for the minimum height requirement at 6 foot). I don't work out 5 days a week because I have career, and I'm not a professional athlete! Best shape of my life, I was unemployed (that's a big hint while you search, ladies). That said, I keep in shape, workout at the gym, ride my bike, and hike. I admit that I look much younger than I am. I think that's finally starting to work in my favor. I work in the animation industry so I like to draw, sculpt, paint, and design. I am a San Diego native, but I also grew up in Colorado. I went to Art College in San Francisco and lived there for 5 years. I have lived in LA for 14 years. I love to go to hockey games , snowboard, concerts, movies (of course), golf, and play poker. I love to travel, especially to tropical places. I teach a class, I learn, I work hard, and I play hard.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Huskies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Arclight, Takami Sushi DownTown LA, The Red Door Toluca Lake, Basin 141 in Montrose, Bea Bea's for breakfast, Disneyland, Griffith Park, Zuma Beach, Solstice Canyon, The Getty Center.

Favorite things

I like the Foo Fighters, but I also like house/dance music. I like bands like The Cure, Empire of the Sun, Phoenix, Kaskade, 80's and 90's music as well. My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, and Top Gear UK.

For fun

I like to take drives along PCH and go to the beach. I draw, sculpt, and paint. I like to go out with my friends. I like to Snowboard, golf, play poker, and go to hockey games.

Last read

Currently Reading a Book called "Dream it, Do it". by Marty Sklar - imagineer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a technical director/animator for a major Studio
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in fine art.