Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Artistic14226

50 year old man | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! I have a passion for life. I'm...

In his own words

Hey there! I have a passion for life. I'm kind, a good listener, a great dad, a good son and a loyal friend. I've a great sense of humor and am not afraid to sometimes act like a goofball if the mood strikes me. I'm creative at work and at play and I am always on the lookout for ways to do more and give something back. I enjoy a great movie or great television. Good food is a passion and I am willing to try just about anything. I love trying new restaurants and also enjoy cooking. I think it would be really fun to have someone to cook with. And I LOVE music! Hopelessly addicted. Rock. Alternative. Punk. Classic Jazz. Soul. Funk. Doo Wop. Power Pop ... on and on and on. I really enjoy going to one of the many incredible small local venues to check out a band. I try to do the right thing whenever possible. I give people "the wave" in traffic if they let me cut in. I always hold the door open for just about anybody (but I secretly wish I could take it back if they don't acknowledge it with a "thank you". I say "thanks" and/or "have a great day" to people in stores. I put that little plastic bar thingy behind my groceries on the belt. I make it a point to do one really nice thing for a stranger every day but not tell anybody about it. I look at it as a kind of cosmic karma thing. I tend to be a chatterbox (something I get from my Sicilian mom!). I can strike up a conversation with ease and I am great at bringing people together. It is just in my nature. I know when to use there, their, and they're and you're and your. I'm not sayin' that I am a brain surgeon or a rocket scientist or even a rocket surgeon! I do however appreciate semi-reasonable grammar. I am looking for a woman who has a zest for life, is fun, and can be my partner in crime as we walk through this life together. If you're a sourpuss by nature then I am not interested. I don't believe in soulmates. I believe that there are many people for all of us, but sometimes it takes a while to find the right fit. No photo? No response. I have my goofy mug up on here so fair is fair. Oh... and I am a sucker for a pretty smile and a nice laugh. Not interested? No worries. Good luck in your search and have fun!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a dog and had 2 cats as an adult

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cool places around town... no real favorites.

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Seinfeld, Office, Sopranos, West Wing, The Shield, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Survivor Favorite Movies: Hitchcock Movies, Apartment, Riding Giants, Dog Town & Z-Boys, Dazed & Confused, Almost Famous Music: Rock, Soul, Jazz, Punk

For fun

In my free time I enjoy listening to and discovering new music, bands in small local venues. I enjoy movies and visiting with friends. Bills games every Sunday with friends is a blast. Of course nothing beats playing with my two boys!

Last read

Currently reading "Fahrenheit 451" by Ray Bradbury, "The Dharma Bums" by Jack Kerouac, and "Ryan Adams - Losering, A Story of Whiskeytown" by David Menconi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer for a major corporation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Italian/Half Swedish so I think they negate each other.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral