Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No pressure, no expectations, just... fun! If...

In his own words

No pressure, no expectations, just... fun! If we share a mutual attraction and enjoy each other’s company then everything else will naturally fall into place. I’m a Computer Graphics artist working within the video game industry. Although I work within the game industry, I wouldn't consider myself a hardcore gamer. I’ve been doing the professional art thing since ‘95. Not exactly back in the Pong days… but close. I feel fortunate to do what I do for a living... and I love it! My day at the studio essentially feels like an extension of a personal passionate hobby. I'm an artist but that certainly doesn’t mean that I wear a beret with a huge plume stuck in it. I don’t sit at Starbucks talking about new trendy sushi flavored martinis. I am rough yet refined… kind of an artist with a fishing rod in my back pocket… a geek with grit. I had the privilege of serving 3 years in the US Army, Field Artillery (Desert Storm). After my service I graduated The Art Institute of Pittsburgh. My art career took me from PA, to Big D, Austin TX, Seattle WA, back to Big D. My 22 yr. old twins are grown... and both married! My son recently completed his 4 yrs of service within the AirForce. He will be attending The Art Institute of Dallas, his wife is an animation grad. They will be staying with me until he graduatesish. So, my household is quite the compilation of creativity. My daughter is doing her thing in Pittsburgh PA. My career field doesn’t offer much in the way of the female species. Soooo joining Match seems like an exciting option to meet a special, cool, fun woman. A woman to introduce my hobbies and interests to, for her to share hers with me, and both of us to adventure, explore, and create our own new experiences together. People that take forever at an ATM or checkout (really… you’re paying with a check?!?!), don’t use their turn signals, smack their lips when they eat (ewe!), are pretentious, are lazy “victim” types, and are BS’ers really irk me. Few personal quirks: I cannot leave the volume on an odd number… even if it sounds just right on 23 I don’t fear much of anything other than a home break -in at night, while I am sleeping. I keep thinking about putting a big gate on my bedroom door…haha. I loathe heights... when riding a roller coaster I don't like it when people so much as even look at me... if they touch me... oh no When parking I tend to take whatever spot is available 500 miles from the entrance. I don't care to find or fuss about finding rockstar parking. I'd be more than happy to drop you off out front though. All of my clothes hangers are white plastic. Color and style are negotiable It's a ton of fun for me to hide in whatever nook and cranny of the house when I know you are coming home from where ever... then jumping out to startle you. I know I know... you're like "No... just... no". I'm competitive... fun game bets (pool, darts, etc),such as the loser having to order a drink using your best English accent, are... well... fun. If you are "meh" about winning, or life in general, we more than likely are not a match. Few btw's: btw... Why do a lot of women do that "fish lips" sort of like "Pouty puckering of the lips" look while striking a pose...? Is that the new cute thing to do or some thing? I mean, the duck face thing is cute and all, but... hmmmm btw… What’s with all the photos of women peeking out from behind or actually hung up in a tree? I love nature and all but *shrug*... whatever... I'm up for playing hide and seek if that's your thing! If you happen to be looking for a guy that takes life serious yet knows how to laugh at it, would like investing time in a guy that is looking for “his girl” not a part-time party buddy, and if you do not mind my telling you how gorgeous you are all day… then well… If my broken ice interests you I’d love to hear about it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog again (Beagle) but my schedule would keep him home by himself all day soooo thats not much fun for him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Galaxy Drive-In, any shoreline for all-night fishing adventures, Barnes and Nobles, Canton First Mondays, any open road to adventure wherever, Dave and Busters, drinks on a patio, shooting ranges, visiting fam in PA,NC,NJ... lets find some of our own


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Artwork, photography, sports bars, museums, tattoos, politics, documentaries, motorcycles, lakes, outdoor activities, law enforcement, our military, Sci-Fi Fantasy Super Hero genres, being a Dad, firearms, positive "can and will do" attitudes

For fun

Art, photography, games, adventuring on my motorcycles, movies, football (Steelers!), fantasy football, 24 Hour Fitness, drinks on a patio, reading, fishing, diners, drive-in, book stores, new restaurants, jet ski's, amusement parks, pool, bowling

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen, Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly. I also enjoy John Grisham and Mitch Albom to name a few. Non-fiction and historical, political novels but will roll back to reading Fantasy novels every now and again. 3D Artist Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist within the video game industry. I wouldn't consider myself a gamer but every once in awhile I may shout out "Game ON!... ?" while timidly handing you a controller.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
The Art Institute of Pittsburgh