Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Clinical Pharmacist at Columbia...

In his own words

I'm a Clinical Pharmacist at Columbia Presbyterian's Children Hospital in Manhattan. I love working with children and it breaks my heart to see them sick so I am glad I can help them on a daily basis. On the weekends I usually lay low but then again sometimes I'll just do something crazy like go skydiving, go-karting, surfing & snowboarding. I LOVE to travel and learn about new cultures. I take care of myself, eat well, go to the gym 5 times a week. I also try to smile a lot :) I try my hardest to be caring, loving, honest, forgiving and understanding. I always try to put myself in other people's shoes, and Im thankful for everything that Ive been blessed with. I guess life is all about balancing these things out. I'm looking for a serious relationship, not to waste time. I would love to meet someone who understands who they are and understands me as well. Someone who isn't embarrassed to do something random or silly but is also focused and knows the direction they want to go and is committed to it. I want someone who feels comfortable in their own skin. I would enjoy to get to know that person further. If you think we share those values don't hesitate to contact me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I I love all Animals. Nature is beautiful in general.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in NY and work in NYC I love traveling so I will pretty much go anywhere and try anything at least once.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I like all different type of movies, 007, Breakfast at Tiffanys, too many to list! TV shows like the Big Bang Theory, Top Gear and The Rules of Engagement, I love new restaurants the outdoors, hiking, parks, the beach, SUNSHINE!!! & YES I like cars

For fun

Anything new and exciting

Last read

Too many to count. I have had short stories published and as well as an E-book on Amazon, so I am also a writer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Current Clinical Pharmacist and Aspiring Writer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am Armenian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Italian, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. John's University -College of Pharmacy Class of 2009