Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love what you do and have fun doing it

In his own words

Ladies! I'm an extrovert, I am not shy and I love to make people laugh and smile. I am looking for someone who doesn't take herself too serious. I am looking for a best friend who can then be more. I'd consider myself humorous, smart, kind and humble. In that order. I am good with my hands, my dad taught me to do for self and good work ethic. I don't have many pictures, I have a pretty good memory. I prefer a walk in the park and conversation over dinner and drinks. I love my family and love my awesome friends. (They're in my pictures) I am usually in Bishop Arts and Lakewood when I go out. I love to road trip and plan to drive more, flying is quicker but traveling makes the experience richer. Top 3 places, Maui, NOLA and NYC.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I don't think I am ready for a pet, however I think i would get along with a Shiz Tzu.

Favorite hot spots

Bishop Arts, Lakewood, and Deep Ellum which I recently rediscovered. I like White Rock. I LOVE eating at whole in the wall joints! If there's food, I'm in! Hawaii, SF, NOLA, LA, NYC, FL, Philly, more. Love to road trip and see America up close.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love living life. Family is very important, I love my nieces and nephews and am involved in their lives. I enjoy a good time with my friends, watching TV, arguing over life and making them laugh. I love to make people laugh, since I was kid.

For fun

Anything outdoors, camping, hiking, kayaking, cycling. I have great friends and enjoy hanging out just talking over wine or beer. Not very planned socially, I am open to try new places and things. I like going to the drive in in Ennis.

Last read

Not Taco Bell Material, technically it's an audiobook. I prefer audiobooks over page turners. Documentaries too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for a socially conscience company. Not only is it great but also fun. Lets attend some partnership events together!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both parents are from Mexico, I am a first generation American, and wouldn't want to be born anywhere else in the world! Maybe Hawaii, yes I know Hawaii is the USA. It was a joke, it's hard to type wit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic Light. I promised my Mom that I would accompany her to church two years ago and I am happy to say I have been 95% of the time.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I don't think a college degree helps, I think you remember 10% of what you learn in college, which is about the amount of effort I gave. Still managed a good GPA. Not trying to sound braggy