Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a good man living a life with passion. I love and laugh. If you want to live well lets find friendship and double the effect!

In his own words

Hi, I am a man living a passionate life. I am mindful and live in the moment. Observing and learning when to best slip in a joke, lend a hand or honor the simplest effort. I am kind at heart and know kindness is what I want to share in a relationship. I am a lot of fun and funny. I like getting outdoors most of all, however cooking a nice meal while bumping into each other in the kitchen having a glass of wine and then sharing the day in front of a fire sounds right. Thoughtfulness and integrity combined could make for happiness and we would be off to a good start. I do love nature’s beauty, I’ll hike run and swim through it all. However, I take my time enjoying the journey, move like an old Indian thru the woods with barefoot shoes and trekking poles these days and will spend the night when everyone else has gone home. I am putting it out there and hope to light a spark and find someone else who enjoys living well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Scamp has been the best, smart agile and will hike 8 to my 6 miles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In front of a nice big fire with a best friend and a glass of whatever! I long for the beauty of nature and look for it in all I do. Snorkeling in Kauai, wilderness coast of the Olympic Penn and the Alpine Lakes of the Cascades…


Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

The awkwardness of trying something new, solving problems and physical excellence (efficiently pushing the body). Acquiring knowledge, body surfing, hiking, backpacking, running, fixing cars. I love being a father to my three daughters above all.

For fun

I enjoy working towards a goal like a hike to an Alpine lake, maybe hunt for mushrooms, or a long run. Swimming. Working on cars puts me into zen place still and I’m great at home improvement projects. Love to read and watch a football game Go Hawks

Last read

I like relationship and self help books, too many to list, HA! Falling into Grace was good, Power vs Force, Born To Run efficient endurance barefoot I read the Seattle Times frequently. Chiropractic/health reviews and fitness magazines like Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a chiropractor for 25 years and look forward to everyday. I'm a car mechanic, and an organizer and a professional mover. I'm currently interested in inventing and perhaps writing, I've stories that never end.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral