Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ArthurSpooner777

49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. Life is good for me and although I am...

In his own words

Hello. Life is good for me and although I am happy and enjoying life, I find that all my friends are married and have kids. Don't get me wrong, it's great hanging out with them and we have a lot of fun but I guess it would be nice to have someone special. So here are a couple things about me that you might like to know: It makes me happy to know that my family and friends know that they can count on me to always be there for them. I have a great career and pay my taxes. I have tools and can fix stuff. I have a great sense of humor and will make you laugh at least once a day. I'm really easy going and friendly and think this is one of the reasons I have a lot of friends. I'm pretty awesome on the grill and know how to use a vacuum cleaner. I'm not a great cook but I can make a pretty delicious sandwich. If I'm lost and my GPS is not working, I'll ask for directions. I'm good at Pictionary and can hold my own in Trivial Pursuit. I suck at poker and so I don't play. I squeeze the toothpaste from the bottom and throw out the milk carton when I finish the milk. I love my family. I'm a solid and consistent base hitter. I'm fun to hang out with and I'm a good man.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and enjoy dining out at all the great local restaurants.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. When I'm in the car, I like rock. When I'm at home, I like to just chill with some sort of groove.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family,laughing, making others laugh,and taking on challenges. Going to the beach. Trying out new restaurants. Listening to live music. Seeing a good movie. Relaxing with a good book. Having a good conversation.

Last read

I just finished reading, "Endurance" the amazing story of polar explorer Ernest Shackleton's survival for over a year on the ice-bound Antarctic seas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference