Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short

In his own words

Hey, my name's Alan. I grew up in rural metro Atlanta (it totally exists) on the south side and moved downtown for college two separate times. I decided to be done with that for a while recently and see what kinda life I can make here instead. As for what I like in that life, I like to pick the brains of people around me and go on impromptu adventures. I play softball at Piedmont Park. I love finding new spots to view the skyline from. I like taking pictures of it and of how funny real life is. I'm a news junkie. I love to laugh, standup comedy is great, and I love Comedy Central's news shows, since they hit two of my interests, but sitcoms with laugh tracks drive me crazy. I should know when to laugh because your jokes make me! I like most music, but my favorite is anything I haven't heard before. I grew up in aviation, and I have a few flight hours, myself, so I love planes and airports and flying to new places. I've been on my own for a while, and I've tried a lot of different things, but nothing so far has grabbed me as the ONE thing I should spend the rest of my life doing (but the search has led to some great stories). So although I'm still figuring things out, I still have high expectations of myself. Someday I'll know what my thing is. In the meantime, what I'm looking for in a relationship is someone who doesn't mind making things up as we go, who has the confidence to know that life isn't so difficult as to throw us something we couldn't handle. Life is great, and it's even better when you share it. If you're looking for something like that, send me a message, let's talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

When I hit submit at the bottom just now, it erased the other three boxes, which is disheartening. I'll come back to this tomorrow.

Last read

I'm reading the first Game of Thrones book. I tend to mostly read news. Also I'm addicted to It's been a while since I've immersed myself in a fiction. I've tended to demand practicality from my reading, but then that tends to get boring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference