Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live unbound..

In his own words

Grew up in the Bay Area, moved to New Orleans for 5 years, and now living back here in OC/LA area. Im outgoing, audacious, and full of laughter. I love to smile and joke with the ones I love. Sarcasm rules.. Would like to meet someone with the same fun and interests I have. Also someone I can laugh and enjoy my time with. An honest and open person is a must. Im getting less into the club/bar scene and more into the traveling for the weekend and doing something extreme scene. I love the outdoors, and doing something adventurous. But if there is a night where friends are getting together and going out, I enjoy that as well.. I am the biggest dork in the world, and I like grilled cheese sandwiches.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Im allergic to cats =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Colorado. San Diego, California. Louisville, Kentucky. New Orleans, LA Atlanta, and San Francisco. Germany is cool as well.


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Will Ferral Movies, snowboarding, cliff jumping. Grilled Cheese sandwiches, string cheese, my car, hiking, my fuxing amazing dog, double rainbows, league of legends, smart phone, sunshine,

For fun

Movies, All Sporting Games, Boating, Video Games, Exploring, Going on Adventures, Eating Out, Hiking, Random Extreme stuff, Traveling, Social Drinking, Snowboarding

Last read

Tucker Max- 'Assholes Finish Last'. It is about a man and his drunken stories out in public. Pretty funny. Its his sequal to 'Hope They Server Beer in Hell'. Blink The Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference