Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is a new day. You shall begin it well and serenely and with too high a spirit to be cumbered with your old nonsense

In her own words

Here's just a little bit about me...I recently graduated from VCU with a degree in Art History. I like to spend my free time salsa dancing, working out, or on the couch with a good movie. Other than dancing, some other hobbies of mine are cycling and hiking. I love Richmond, it's history, it's museums, and of course it's restaurants. I also love to travel, I've been to Italy twice and hope to visit many more times along with my other wishful destinations. I think most of my friends would describe me as sweet, outgoing, smart, loyal, and funny. Some things I'd like to have in a partner is someone who takes care of themselves by working out, and someone who is genuine, funny, outgoing, has a sense of humor, and most of all loyal. I am very close with my family so I'd like someone who holds the same value of family as I do. I'd like them to be my balance and capable of keeping up with my spontaneity and goofiness and I'd like someone to keep up with as well! I would like to find a partnership where we both learn from each other. I am looking for a gentleman who can also let go and be a goofball.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a pug

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately its been the VMFA, Havana 59, and thrift stores.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are my ipod, pandora, and a good cup of coffee. But most importantly, my beautiful nieces.

For fun

I'm always trying to venture into something new. So lately I've been taking salsa lessons which I love! Besides dance, I like going out with friends to old favorite/new restaurants. But I am just as content at home cooking to pandora with a movie.

Last read

I should admit I'm not a big reader, I love the idea of being a book worm but it's actually hard for me to finish a book unless I'm very interested in the topic. Lately I've been reading on and off of course Shakespeare's "Merchant of Venice."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now, I work as a front desk coordinator at a salon while completing my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family primarily celebrates our Sicilian heritage. We cook way too much food when together, drink wine, talk to three people at once, and are loud.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I would like to possibly work in a museum or teach.