Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Different by Design

In his own words

A few of my friends have had some success with Match and I feel pretty optimistic about it all -- so here we go! I am college-educated with a love for sports (playing and watching) and anything outdoors. I run on the weekends and offer my time teaching kids how to swim. Quality time with my son is tops, or you'd find me out with close friends enjoying drinks over dinner and laughs. I love the Arts, in all forms, whether it be theatre, music, fine art or museums. But, I have so many other interests, some I know I haven't yet discovered -- it would be hard to list them all. What is it that you like to do? I am very content with who I am and where I am at this moment in time - just hoping to find someone special, who has unique ambitions and dreams, to share in it all together. I always strive to do the best I can with whatever happens along the way. My career is amazing and I absolutely love it. I would hope that everyone would be able to say that one day -- I feel lucky that way. The week flies by and I actually look forward to Mondays! No, really it's true. My work can be very challenging and rewarding in so many ways. I think you'd find me to be well mannered, generous and real. Private schooling will do that to you! Ha! I pride myself in being creative, witty, kind and outgoing. I love a good laugh (mostly at myself). After all,life is too short, right?! I am hoping to find someone who shares similar qualities and is equally unique.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Well, that is, my son has two cats and one of them has adopted me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence anyone...or maybe the Rhineland? Until I find a travel partner you'll find me catching live music locally, visiting some trendy eateries or attending some of Pittsburgh's cultural events.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, an aged Cabernet, Weekend Getaways. Anything green, antiques, music that transports you, time spent with friends. Dressing up, dressing down, not dressing at all. Cool breezes, endless beaches and anything outdoors.

For fun

Enjoying a Cafe Mocha or a glass of Cabernet. Playing guitar. Cultural events. Exercising, anything outdoors or time with family and friends. Wine tastings, dining out or cooking at home. I'm always up for a good mystery or drama - books and movies.

Last read

Steve Berry's 'The Alexandria Link'. I read most of Dan Brown's work and a few novels by Harlan Coben. If there's a good mystery underneath the story it definitely works for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a creative director/designer for a major sports retailer. I love my "job"...probably only one of a few that can actually say that. Sometimes I even look forward to Mondays.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended the University of Pittsburgh on a Swimming Scholarship.