Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for an adventure

In her own words

I've lived in SD for almost ten years but my roots are from the Pacific Northwest. I love the sun and beach but I miss the green trees, mountains and swimming in Lake Washington, but I don't think I can stand the dark winters and rainy days. I grew up snowboarding but haven't been able to do much of it since living here, my plan this winter is go as much as possible! I have traveled some, but would love to do more, would love to see Vietnam and South America. A big goal of mine is to be fluent in another language. I love music of all kinds and enjoy playing piano and guitar, someday I will be in a band ;) I am also a mother to an amazing little boy, but I am not looking for someone to be his daddy, he has a great dad already. I love spur of the moment plans and have an adventurous spirt, I just recently went skydiving for the first time! My friends would describe me as fun and sometimes funny, loyal, passionate, artsy, creative, and totally down to earth. I love the outdoors, camping, ect, my favorite place to go is Big Sur, or Yosemite. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, have a good time and doesn't take themselves or other people too seriously. The most attractive quality in a man, is someone who is pursuing something that they are passionate about. I hope to find someone who shares in my love of music, has a good heart, is passionate about life, isn't afraid to be vulnerable, enjoys a good conversation, and can cook a good meal.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small Bar, Casbah, Belly Up, The Zoo, Presidio Park, Whistle Stop, Big Sur, Yosemite, Mt. Baker, Steven's Pass, People Wall, Aerial Revolution.

Favorite things

I love spending time with friends doing anything active or outdoors. I love to snowboard but haven't gone lately, run, and hike torrey pines or blacks beach.

For fun

In my free time I like to run but not long distances, I love playing the piano, guitar or listen to music. I love to perform and teach something called aerial fabric think cirque du soleil and i also really love what I do for a living.

Last read

The Hunger Games, bossy pants Music: Pinback, Muse, Al Green, Robin Thicke, Bjork, Cat Power, Mogwai, Shovels and Rope, Tallest Man on Earth, Manu Chao,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed ethnicity, but 100% american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree