Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bow Mar, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 15 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Onery fun ex badboy with a good heart seeks woman who appreciates strong edgy sucessful man with very jovial nature.

In his own words

Well......I have heard all this chatter over the years about this amazing guy that is so impossible to find. I actually enjoy having a woman at my side and making her happy so I have made it a point to learn as many tools for success as I can. So here is my list and see if I'm missing anything let me know I'll work on that. I cook very well. I clean. I keep a very tidy house with plants and artwork, I have style which ranges from Jock to Harley to Classy to Country boy. I buy flowers randomly and treat my lady like a queen. I go out to a nice dinner every week at the minimum and I always will do a date night there will not be a slack attitude if I get married and I would die of a cramp before I would be comfortable enough to fart in front of my woman married 10 years or not. I will go with you to get your hair and nails done and wait patiently no prob. I will notice if you get your hair done. I can shop with you and I actually contribute some good input. I can catch fish, hunt and prepare the food quick and clean and make your taste buds melt. I try to do romantic activities a lot of the time. I am motivated to experience and learn a wide range of things. I will participate in Yoga, Art shows, dancing classes, going to an opera if you are willing to play cards, go shooting or at least watch, come get the jeep dirty with me or go camping. I like to kiss a lot. I am good to kids animals and old people. I protect the weak. I have a huge heart and don't get jealous, cheat or go through your phone. I am tall and successful and very driven. I will embarrass you at the grocery store to make shopping fun. I have good taste in jewelry and will buy it. I will never let you pick up my socks or boxers and will always do my own laundry. I like to travel as much as time and money can allow either in the US or abroad. I am funny, usually quick witted stupid humor. I am happy most of the time because the alternative sucks and is boring. I only allow the woman to pay like maybe 1 out of 10 times, I usually always open the door and let the lady walk in first (to check the butt and be polite). If you have a bad day I will figure out if you want to talk and if I sense you don't then I will pull pamper distraction till you forget about it. So... I have my quirks I am a little over weight (pics are recent so that is what I look like, women say I'm nuts but I have high standards for this) it seems girls want the Calvin model and not the substantive man these days) but I travel a lot and if I was more steady with a girl Id stay home more and work out till I was chiseled for you. I eat movie popcorn till I almost get sick then complain about it, I forget dates so you'll have to tell me, my libido might be a little strong, I will not carry leftovers out of the restaurant for some reason, I do work hard and away from home and this is a big reason why I have slipped through the cracks and am single but when I'm home my attention is to you and if you want children then we would be together the whole time I'm home anyway, and if not I will do what it takes to be there when you have time. I love my job and do well and I give no reason not to trust me I basically stay locked up in a office on a oil rig site the whole time I'm working. I guess if you don't believe or want to put effort in a guy that works hard away from home I don't want you anyway cause I want a strong woman with trust, I give it and so that's what I expect. I can act like a big baby sometimes usually when I don't feel good. I need someone who gets into the relationship and lets me know they only have eyes for me I don't like a distant partner. So if your sweet, interesting, maybe a little quarky, spunky, lonely and looking for a real man give me a shot I promise I wont let you down.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tavern, lodos, Red Rocks, wherever I like to mix it up. I love to travel and experience other cultures. Black Hills, Alcova lake, any mountain or lake really.


Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Movies, fishing, hotrods, dining out, traveling, 4 wheeling, hunting, anything outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy alot of everything I would surprise you.

Last read

Magazines of all topics science, guns, fitness, camping, architecture, home design, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch Irish, German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Lots of self education I can and do read.