Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Strength of mind, before strength of body...

In his own words

Well im a person of strong will, dedication, morals, ethics and values. It might sound cliche, but at least i strive to live out those points. Im a very respectfull person and a i tend to play "psychologist" with most of my good friends. I find myself always in a position were im giving advice to others. I would love to find someone that is independant and pretty much doesnt need anyone to take care of her. I've tried the bar and club scene like so many of us have...and its just too difficult to find the right kinda of girl. Hopefully, this site can prove worthwhile. I am a Co owner trainer over at CrossFit Cerritos and a trainer at CrossFit Downey. Its something I fell in love with last year and because of it, Im in the best shape of my life. I've just recently opened up my own crossfit gym with my business partner over in Cerritos. Im now teaching classes and living out the dream that i always wanted ever since i started crossfiting. I enjoy helping people become fit and helping them with their diets.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love dogs, and pretty much all animals. But dogs are awesome. However, my roommate has 2 smaller dogs so it would be pretty packed house, plus i would like a bigger dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Other then the gym, lol. I frequent the pasadena and alhambra areas for a night out. Theres also Downtown LA, and rarely u'll find me in hollywood.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Crossfit and I suppose my favorite thing at the moment is just keeping healthy and maintaining a well balanced diet.

For fun

If im not working, or taking care of buisness around the apartment. You can usually find me at the gym, or doing some kind of exercise related activities. I love hitting up the beach and riding bikes and being active pretty much.

Last read

I believe the last thing i read was a magazine at my dentists' office =P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently work for ATT and also work as a Owner / personal trainer at CrossFit Cerritos.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pretty hispanic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral