Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, my mom says there is a lid for every pot...just looking for that elusive lid...

In her own words

Now that you have looked at the pictures... *I tend to be a direct and honest person, a little on the sarcastic side...working with teenagers keeps me that way. *I am very open, if you want to know something, don't sugar coat it, just ask, I am not easily offended...I will answer openly. *My close friends would describe me as being loyal, dependable, sometimes funny, open minded, and extroverted- yet I have introverted qualities. *I strongly believe in using my manners...because I am actually a nice person, not faking it. *My family and friendships are important to me, I work to maintain those relationships. *I am a social person, probably a workaholic, but I can definitely make time for someone new and space for someone amazing! * I love to travel, I learn so much about myself and the world each time I go - it pushes me to gain new perspective. * I have traveled more than most but not nearly enough to be satisfied! I have many destinations on my to do list... Finally going to Peru this summer! *I love to go camping (I have all my own gear and know how to use it:), hiking, and the outdoors when it is not triple digits. * If you are looking for someone submissive who will just sit there and look pretty, you should keep looking. I have little issue speaking my mind. *Although, I am not a person that needs an argument. * I value honesty in others, lying and deception causes stress on both ends. *I would love a guy that is upfront with what he thinks and what he wants when dating just makes life easier. *I am open to dating for fun, it should be fun! I do not think you can search for "The One" anyway. * Ultimately it would be nice to find something genuine and meaningful. *From each person I meet, I learn something, and in hindsight it is always for a reason....even if you are just a cool guy with a lot of tall friends, I would be okay with that....kidding! *Looking for a guy who is fun, ambitious, open minded, and a little responsible. *A great kisser would be a definite plus! *Intelligence is important to me, especially common sense, I need to be able to have an intellectual conversation on a range of topics. *I have found I can BS with the best of them but if I am going to spend a decent amount of time with you I need to be more than just physically stimulated. *I like to go and experience the world around me, I will attend any sporting event as long as beer is served:) *I can be a jeans and t-shirt girl, but I still love my high heels (yes they make me very tall). *I am comfortable with a night in... I just might cook for you. *I appreciate someone who cares enough to plan something. It earns you major points.I am easily pleased, if there is chemistry bewteen us anything goes! *I will try almost anything once, maybe twice to make sure I didn't like it the first time. (Keep it clean gentlemen or get creative) *I am independent, I make things interesting for myself, I have a good life... I am just looking for someone who can complement that. *Someone that excites me. *I don't use this site because I am closet crazy or looking for a paycheck. Almost all of my friends are married, I have dated or will never date their remaining single friends. *So in a nut shell...I think I am a pretty cool girl, looking for an intriguing guy to hang out with to see if anything of substance develops. *It would be amazing to find my lid... P.S. I am not looking for a pen pal or a texting friend, I enjoy actual conversation:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My cat just passed...he was old...and had a good life:) Love dogs...just not home enough!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting around a campfire. Dive bars, local breweries, cool funky places, occasional clubs for girls night, sushi, comedy clubs, live music venues, museums. I love sunsets, the rain, taking naps...all of which can be enjoyed while cuddling.

Favorite things

Music- anything... from country to rap. Don't watch a lot of TV- still love Seinfeld, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, anything non-PC. My mother raised me well, yes I can cook, and enjoy cooking for others. Foods...I will try almost anything once.

For fun

Watch movies, read, happy hour! Go camping, hiking, enjoy nature, get out of the triple digits. Checking out cultural events around the Valley, concerts. I am always down to try something new...that's why I live in a city.

Last read

I read at least 3 books at a time, depends on my mood. The Art of Racing in the Rain - if you love dogs you have to read it. Budget Travel magazine, it spurs my dreams. Cosmo for the tips:) I read, I'm a dork, but I am okay with it:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I open the world to 13-18 year olds...high school art teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mutt. Predominantly white-ish. I have German and Native American on both sides of my family. And I have no idea what a quarter of me is.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe every religion has something to offer. Religion in general interests me, although I find it hard to have ultimate faith in one. I hope when I die there is a big book of answers awaiting!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have my Masters in Counseling and Adolescent Psychology, very interesting, not applicable to much:)