Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Start Immediately – Do it Passionately – No Exceptions!

In his own words

An optimist, I’m passionate about many things and at the top of the list is a burning desire to make a positive difference in the world. I’m not one to watch from the sidelines while life goes by, and tend to pursue my interests and goals a little more aggressively. Driven and motivated in everything I do, I’m very independent and focused on my career, but that doesn’t mean I don’t know how to unplug and have a good time! I see the positive in every situation and don’t let fear get in the way of new experiences. I feel like I can handle most situations and while I can be competitive, I know there is no “I” in team – but there is in win! lol You’ll discover pretty quickly that I’m loyal and considerate and will go out of my way to make you smile. While many people think opposites attract, I’m one drawn to a like-minded and independent woman who is working her own path to achieve her goals. Physical attraction is important of course and can only be determined in person, but a positive and energetic personality will get my attention – and hold it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but my sister has a cat and I love the little critter. A huge animal lover, my favorite is the Siberian Tiger but I love the entire wild cat family. I’m amazed by their agility and beauty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been to London, Paris, Spain, different cities in the US and resort cities in Mexico, Bahamas, etc. Australia, Fiji and other tropical destinations are at the top of my “bucket list.”


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Enjoy electronic dance music, huge Lakers fan, favorite movie of all time is gladiator, current TV shows that have my attention are Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire and Mad man. Intrigued and involved in new technology and social media.

For fun

You might find me watching a Laker’s game, playing golf, taking in a good movie, or working on my ideas. Other times I may be snowboarding, goign away with friends to Vegas, traveling, reading, or headed out to a restaurant or lounge.

Last read

Preferring my stories on screen rather than in a book, most of my reading is biographies, leadership and self-help books. The last great movie I saw was Dark Knight Returns, but being in the film industry I see a lot!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive at a major film studios.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Of the Christian faith, I’m more spiritual than religious. There are core beliefs I have and faith is important to me, but not so much from a religious standpoint.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Degree in Film and Media