Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a new sheriff in town kid, and you aint it!

In his own words

I'm an honest, reliable guy who likes adventure. Looking for a partner to experience it all with.. I believe in love at first sight and the bond of family, as I am a true family man at heart. Nothing is more important than family! I'm a hopeless romantic at heart, but with no one to share it with... I love to cook, let me repeat that, I LOVE to cook and honestly I'm really good at it. At least that's what everyone tells me. Do I have a specialty? You'll have to find out! I'm not into clubbing, or going to the clubs. I'll leave that for the young kids, not that I'm old by any means, I just don't feel comfortable there. So if you're all about the club scene, you're not for me! Going for a ride on my CBR600, now that's more fun!! I love to travel, both domestic and internationally. My favorite cites in the world are: Munich, Rome, Paris, London and San Francisco. The beach and or the mountains are places I could easily spend my entire day, or the rest of my life. The sound of the waves crashing against the sand/rocks, or the wind in the trees is intoxicating and VERY romantic!!! As most guys, I am a big sports fan. I love both playing and watching! My favorite professional teams are: Dallas Cowboys (NFL), Los Angeles Angels (MLB), Los Angeles Kings (NHL) and Manchester United (EPL)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Valley of Fire, Mt. Charleston


Westwood College–Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite television shows: The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS LA I also watch allot on the travel channel, food network and HGTV. Listening to music! Who can drive without the music on? As the old saying goes, "If it's too loud, you're too old"!

For fun

I love going to the beach, or to Southern California. I also love the mountains, hiking, camping, rafting, mountain biking, etc. Anything outdoors is always best! I love to scuba dive, so having someone who is into that as well would be awesome!

Last read

Probably something on the Internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral