Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like to ski? If so, email me!

In her own words

So I recently learned I am a terrible dart thrower, which is surprising to me considering my athleticism… I grew up in LA and hit the ski slopes as often as I can. I really enjoy traveling to new places and would love to meet someone that I can further explore and share my life with. I hope you are into music because if Radiohead or Jay Z is performing at the Hollywood Bowl I will be there and I am looking for someone who wants to take the lead and plan the night for us to enjoy together. Modern and contemporary art are a true passion of mine. Art Basel anyone? I am in a very happy place in my life and look forward to meeting that special someone who not only shares similar values and has common interests, but also pushes me each and every day to be a better person as I do the same with him. I am affectionate, direct, sarcastic, fun, confident, thoughtful and loyal. I appreciate the little things and also see the bigger picture. I have never really fit into the norm when compared to others my age and I attribute that to my life experiences. At twenty five years old, I have experienced more than most, know who I am, who I want to become, who I see my life with and expect the same from you. Intrigued? Feel like going for a hike? Doing a road trip through the national parks in Utah? Want to go to Bottle Rock?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Cami that I adopted several years ago. She's the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Matsuhisa, Tasting Kitchen, La Conversation, Sweet Lady Jane, The Other Room, Terroni, Craig's Empty Vase, Maha Yoga, Tomoko Spa, Rolling Greens, Compartes Brentwood Country Mart, Abbot Kinney, South Africa, Aspen, Hollywood Bowl


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Homeland, Bill Maher, House of Cards, The Affair, Mad Men The Beatles, Interpol, Eminem, The Stones, Chili Peppers, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Tycho Movies, Red Wine, Hamburgers, Chocolate

For fun

I really enjoy going to a hockey game or a basketball game just as much as I enjoy going to the latest art opening. I like to stay current with movies and checking out new restaurants as well as frequenting the old favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral