Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply looking to meet the right girl.

In his own words

I feel I am a well educated and successful person. I graduated from the University of Florida with a Construction Management degree in 2002. I am a Project Manager for a large international construction company. I am also a real estate investor. I love sports (college football and golf for the most part), exercising (love P90X) and eating right. I am a musician in that I play guitar, spin records, and have a side dj entertainment business. I like to go out and have a good time dancing, bars/clubs, dinners, movies, the beach, vacations, etc. At the same time, I like to relax at home and watch a movie or spend time playing or writing music. I am sincere and looking to get to know the right girl who is independent, has a career of her own, takes care of herself (eats good and exercises) likes to go out maybe once or twice during the week and on the weekends, likes to go on vacation and comes from a good family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I like all animals. I am somewhat allergic to cats but I can deal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hard Rock, Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, Misner Park, Downtown Delray, Ft. Lauderdale Beach, Deerfield Beach, City Place in West Palm, and sometimes South Beach.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Good Fellas, Bronx Tale, Casino, The Godfather. Music: Metallica, Linkin Park, DJ Tiesto, DJ Oakenfold, DJ Icey. TV Shows: Seinfeld, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory. Foods: All types.

For fun

I like to go out with friends to popular hot spots around town, meet new people, go club and bar hopping, nice dinners, go to the beach, take road trips to where ever, go to concerts, late night movies, and go on vacation. I love snow boarding.

Last read

The owner contract for this new FIU construction project I am working on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Project Manager currently managing the construction of a new $32M 5-story building on the FIU campus in Miami. My most prestigious project completed to date was a 32-story $192M hotel/condo/spa called One Bal Harbour in Bal Harbour, FL.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not very religous but if I met someone with my same religion who liked going to church, I would enjoy going.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Florida in 2002 with a Construction Management degree. I am also a LEED Accredited Professional. Will someday get my General Contractors license, but have no need to get it right now.