Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ArtFitFun

39 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be great to meet someone passionate...

In his own words

It would be great to meet someone passionate that enjoys a healthy lifestyle. Sharing activities/hobbies such as health, fitness, going to the gym, dancing, participating in a variety of sports, outdoor activities, etc... Locally, I enjoy Whole Foods... Looking forward to find all of the healthy restaurants and all of the fun activities that Miami has to offer. I just moved to Miami from the San Francisco Bay Area. Also of interest are various forms of dance, arts, music!! My other skills include oil painting and drawing. There just aren't enough hours in the day. Anyway, I'd rather spend more time traveling, going on a cruise, skiing, hiking, whitewater rafting, amusement parks, you name it... Of course, just chilling together should probably be the most fun of all! Did I mention amusement parks and waterparks :-) Oh, and I can cook: healthy and gourmet... Not to mention I make the best smoothies!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to visit Greece, Santorini, Bora Bora, Tahiti, Hawaii, New Zealand, A huge tour of Europe, etc...

Favorite things

There are not enough hours in the day! Listening to music is vital. Occasional live performances, ballet, dance, the orchestra. Good dance music like NYC underground Hits. Occasional clubbing. Getting to the gym, hiking... Amusement and water parks!

For fun

Fun friends, good clubs, house/dance music, great restaurants, a good cruise, painting, home-theater/movies, amusement parks, waterparks, outdoors, picnics, family reunions, hiking, traveling, anything fun and exciting! Much more...

Last read

a varitey of books and magazines, usually related to one of many hobbies....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
In no particular order: French, German, Irish ...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I haven't been 'participating' for a long time. I'm also very open minded and respectful of all viewpoints. I try to focus on being a good person.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State, University of Pittsburgh, MCPHU/ Drexel, George Washington University, etc.