Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Down to earth, stable guy. Comfortable in a t-shirt or tux. Looking for someone to share an interesting, active life with.

In his own words

Normal, sane guy here, comfortable in his own skin, looking for someone to share not only the simple things in life with, but also those "perks" that we've worked so hard to earn at this stage in our lives. Can appreciate someone who wants some of the same things in life but does not want to lose themselves into someone elses life and goals. I believe individuality makes a relationship stronger and keeps it interesting! Ltr oriented but in no way am I looking to settle. While I feel that sexual attraction is important in a relationship, I would rather get to know someone before jumping right into the sack.I really enjoy travelling and visiting other countries/cultures and tend to make that a priority. I have a great circle of friends, a job I really enjoy, a wonderful dog, and a house that I am slowly rehabbing to be a reflection of me. Someone to share the joys and challenges of our lives together would be icing on the cake! :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from three weeks in Europe. I enjoyed Spain, the canary islands and absolutely fell in love with Paris. :) Locally, I enjoy the Keys, travel to the Eastern shore of Maryland often. Just bought an RV and looking forward to using it.

Favorite things

Partial to Italian food - I grew up in an Italian household. Books are a great diversion for me - Koontz, King. Love my kindle and take it everywhere with me... :) Currently rehabbing a small house that I recently bought.

For fun

Avid reader. Cooking, working on rehabbing my house and DEFINATELY TRAVEL.

Last read

Currently reading Watchers, Dean Koontz. Really enjoyed The Help. Just finished the Hunger Game series. The titles on my Kindle are extremely varied.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN. Started off in Pediatrics, did travelling nursing for a few years. Am now working in administration for a national hospice as the Staff Developement Coordinator for Dade and Broward counties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference