Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
life is for living, not living up tight

In his own words

What I'm looking for couldn't be put in a box, but i am am looking for a relationship, just id rather meet a friend first... or maybe i just read too literal into what these things said haha Well I'm not good at selling myself but I'll try... My name is Tristan, Im from Germany but living in Texas now. I went to School at the univ of Washington in Seattle(love that city like i love Austin) and played soccer for a year before leaving to go play pro soccer back in Germany, But I came back and am finishing up school now. I like to have fun, play sports, workout, crossfit, go hiking, fishing. I'm very open minded . I like to go out drinking every now and then with friends. I love concerts and music! I do screen printing every now and then. as well as training soccer players up in Dallas as part of an internship but that nearly over thankfully, as well as an internship with 'brooklynvegan", I also not calling myself a writer, but I am, and i just started a new movie for sxsw 2014, and everyone who has read it is very excited to be part of it! . but that's about all the selling I'm gonna do of myself on here... just write me, ill write back. Peace Books I like...Anything by Hunter S. Thompson, The Great Gatsby, Fight Club, Crank, Candy TV i like Weeds, Adult swim, South Park, BBC news(sounds strange to some I'm sure), Sky sports news, Soccer, Fox soccer channel movies...Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, Gonzo: life and times of Hunter S. Thomson, Buy the ticket take the ride. The last circus, Clockwork Orange, Rocky Horror Picture show!, Bronson, Boyz n tha hood, American Gangster, Casino, Rum Diaries, Music...The Impossibles, at the drive-in, reggie watts, Phantogram, Florence the machine, Kendrick Lamar Oddisee, Mos def, old school hip hop, Rhythm and Blues. lots of indie music I played pro soccer for a year and a half between Holland, Germany, and Belgium great experience. I came back to the states to finish my degree. Im currently working on getting my UEFA and US soccer coaching licenses to build up my resume to eventually Coach D1 soccer or NAIA soccer. I love the game too much to really imagine just totally stepping away from it. Playing video games some but I do my best enjoy sunshine whenever I can, life cant be experienced from in front of a tv in my opinion. I like running with my dog , playing futsal, basketball not very good though, and the odd day of disk golf. I'd like to meet someone fun, dorky, creative... likes to be active outside in the sun. someone who is understanding of the lives other people live. someone willing to travel or just go on a road trip whenever. and as much as its nice for things to be calm and quiet I would like someone who can be loud and and joyful and just enjoy life. My Step sister lives in New Orleans working at Tulane Medical Hospital so i've started adventuring there. me and her are pretty close and we like to party when we all get together so be prepared for fun and adventure all the time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback who is a year and a half named Tegan

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Green Belt, 6th street, rainy street, Alamo draft house , Onion creek soccer complex, Zilker park, Frenchman Street in New Orleans, Floating the rivers. Barbarella, Bat bar, Scoot Inn, the rivers, devils cove


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Warm boxers on a cold day :), Drinking and writting/painting, Hiking Trails with my dog, Music, Austin, Seattle, going off the grid from time to time, The lake house is a good place to disappear from the world, people who understand how to be happy

For fun

Play soccer, Frisbee golf, Go to concerts, Audio engenieering, Hike, Snowboard, biking, Skateboard, bask in the sun some days, going to bars, workout... anything active really... I like to write screenplays in my free time... just about anythin

Last read

I love Hunter S. Thompson books and most books by the author of Fight Club, I recently read the last lecture over thanksgiving...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at a screen printing shop in south Austin, have the contract to make shirts for the show the biggest loser. also have an internship in Dallas coaching, the commute blows! so i moved to a midway point till its over.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My dad is south african, and my mom is Ivorian/french/american. And because I was teased as a kid in america for not being able to speak English right, I learned to hide my accent haha but it comes out usually when im excited or out drinking
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just believe in loving everyone no matter their faith race etc...
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I took off from school to fulfill my dream of professional soccer. now i'm returning back to school to graduate and perhaps returning to play again some day. but my focus is on my degree now.