Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 10 miles of Buena Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Currently listening to: Something Real - Renee Stahl Love Mission Statement (lol): I have no interest to play games, run game, or be part of your game. I am hoping to find a mutually beneficial exchange between like-minds, which may or may not lead to a deeper connection within, from the heart. If you are prone to take this path, please do not bother with me and it would be to your advantage to look elsewhere for your "match". Although I am hoping for the best, I am not expecting much and praying to be pleasantly surprised. Slow and steady wins the race, they say, and good things come to those who wait. I am willing to put in the work, if you are, and even if you aren't, I am one to go the extra mile as a last ditch effort for greatness. Sadly, more often than not, my attempts to secure and sustain a loving union, for those inclined, tend to be wasted on trivial types,whom only aim to take advantage of my heart of gold. I am open for light-hearted relationships, if proclaimed upfront. I am open for deeply meaningful relationships, if proclaimed upfront. I am open to adjust, if needs are not met on all fronts, and that, I proclaim now. Why?(Because we like you!): I am at a point in my life, where I no longer find things appealing that I once have, and rather than repeat the past, or waste anyones time, I am sincerely laying my needs on the line. There is much to me, but you will never know unless you try. To protect you from unwanted surprise, I present to you myself, and hope within time you are proud of what you find. Nothing good comes easily, and I do not want to be involved with anything less. I am very protective, while never seeking to control or dominate, and to be honest, these are some of the qualities I am seeking out in a companion or mate. I've a lot to give, but what I have,WHAT I AM, doesn't belong to just anyone. I am not looking to rack up numbers, just want my number one. What I need (ideally): I would hope to find someone who could be as content accompanying me to the grocery store, as they would a night out on the town. Someone who can appreciate me, from any platform or in any setting and who has a greater level of understanding of themselves, and an appreciation for the little things. I am eagerly looking for someone who has ambitions of their own, but wouldn't mind me coming along for the ride. As I have mine, and would be more than happy to have you by my side, to help me see them through. Like glue,we grow together, instead of apart. Choose Your Adventure(If you dare): If you're interested at all, and care to see how things go OR just want to send me hatemail or positive feedback, please feel free to message me and lets get acquainted, if and when you have the time. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have two cats and a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, theme-parks, the movies, strolling thru the mall, restaurants, the park, book store...

Favorite things

Bodyboarding and tacos later. The gym. Sunshine rocks! Laughter is always nice and uplifting. My two cats and my dog. Philosophy and expanding on concepts in novel ways. Deep and intimate communication. Chips and salsa, my gallon of water.

For fun

As I spend much of my time alone, I enjoy reading and thinking. The sun is always nice, a walk in the park, dog beach, or a smile to someone who needs it. With the right company, most anything can be more than fun. I'm simple in that respect

Last read

Currently Reading: Astronomy and the Bible, The Dynamics of Nonviolent Action Last Reads: Noam Chomsky's "Power Systems", Eckhart Tolle's "A New Earth" Brian Tracy's "No Excuses", John Gray's "Starting Over"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A former Los Angeles "RAVE" DJ/Event Coordinater and Promoter, in school as a Commercial Music Industry Major and Business Major, Intern as Marketing manager and Promotional Consultant for FMG Ent. and A&R at Thump Records.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
.Russian, Spanish, German, Native American and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Faith? I am working on mine. It could be described as optimism, but as idealistic as I aim to be, I must remain grounded, and sometimes mired in reality. Life is about balance and symmetry. I am open to learn more about any spiritual teachings.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a former Los Angeles "RAVE" DJ/Event Coordinater and Promoter, in school as a Commercial Music Industry Major and Business Major, working on my AS, MBA, and a couple of certificates.