Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a match

In his own words

Ideally, I would love to find someone to date. I am a masculine, confident, genuine, multilingual, and a well-rounded person. I am a very social person but, at times, enjoy solitude. I am an avid reader and, usually, that is how I keep myself up-to-date. I like to read up on various and diverse subjects and topics, although my favorite subjects include, science, religion, business, philosophy, autobiographies, cultures, languages and current events. I also enjoy good fiction once in a while. I am an advocate of a healthy lifestyle. A health-conscious diet is an integral part of me.The fact that I grew up in different places, my education, and my background has shaped my personality and has given me a very unique, objective and cosmopolitan perspective on life.I would prefer to find someone with similar stats or taller than me, who is masculine, laid back, easy going, mature, and well rounded with a global perspective. I am very drawn to individuals that value family, ingenuity, sincerity, and loyalty. My preference would be for someone close to my age, but then again, that's not written in stone. I really like people who are comfortable with themselves, are simple and value understatement. I am not looking for perfection because I,ceraintly, won't be able to reciprocate that. I am very attracted to guys with light features; blonds and redheads, but that is not a requirement. I am an ENTP.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Montreal, Toronto, Istanbul, Dublin, Dubai, Paris, and London.

Favorite things

Sunday brunch, coffee, current events, science, documentaries, traveling, music, movies, new age music, sex and the city, different cultures/religions/languages, and I am fascinated by people in general.

For fun

Reading, writing, cooking, swimming, traveling, playing tennis, house-improvement projects, adobe softwares, photography

Last read

Times Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I have a very spiritual approach towards religion. I like to and have, actively participated in religious practices of various faiths. As a result I have developed a deep understanding and appreciation for multiple faiths.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral