Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to join in the adventure

In his own words

I've lived in Northern California going on 7 years and absolutely love it. I'm originally from a small town in Michigan. Ive worked for my company for almost 7 years now and love it!!! I have several brothers and sister that have spread themselves all of the US, even though we all live so far apart we are very close. I enjoy all kinds of music, it is very rare I find something that I can't stand (maybe house music). I love exploring, whether that's new food or new places. I find that in the little time I have been here I have seen and experienced more than most people that grew up here. I dont consider myself spontaneous but I do really enjoy the random road trips. I'm a huge sports fan (following all Detroit teams) but I do keep up with most of the bay teams aswell. I don't have a dog right now just due to time restraints but I love dogs and want one so bad. I've never been a fan of the bar seen when it comes to finding someone. For the most part because trying to hold a convo with obnoxiously intoxicated people annoys me. So here comes the fun part, what am I looking for.......... Simply I'm looking for an adult who is interested in getting to know me while I get to know her. Someone who can have a grown up conversation, she will have to have a good sense of humor due to the fact that I am a total goof ball. If you're interested or have any questions please message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference