Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and enjoy all the little moments in life. It's too short to be anything but happy!

In her own words

Hi! I am easy going and love to laugh. Not interested in drama. I'm open and honest, so you'll never have to guess what I'm thinking or feeling. But that doesn't mean I talk non-stop. ;) I like to know what's on your mind too. And I'm not afraid of silence. I love to cuddle and be held. And I'm just as happy outdoors running around playing and sweating as I am staying in pj's all day while knitting or snuggling and watching a Firefly marathon. I've been told that I'm "fiercely independent, yet approach the world with a child-like wonder." I'm looking for someone who is willing to grow with me, go on adventures (big or small), raise a family, and share in all of the experiences life has to offer. I want a man who is passionate about what he does. Is responsible, but knows how to have fun. A man who takes initiative is a plus. And a man who truly wants to be a father is an absolute must. This is what I value and expect from you, and you can be sure that I will reciprocate: creativity, honesty, humor, intelligence, loyalty, passion, positivity, respect, and sincerity. Two of my favorite quotes: 1) "Don't take life so seriously, no one gets out alive anyway." I love to joke around! It takes a lot to offend me and I'm most certainly NOT politically correct!! 2) "What you don't understand you can make mean anything." Kind of like, "Don't judge a book by it's cover.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two kitties. Their names are Thaileigh and Squish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not working, I can usually be found at the archery range, the gym, hiking trails, or pretty much anywhere outside. Steamboat Springs is a special weekend getaway for me. I'd like to try to make it to Telluride this summer to explore.

Favorite things

There's not much I dislike. Try me!

For fun

Oh goodness, what don't I like to do? Ha! In my free time I like to knit, crochet, sew, do archery, read, watch movies, slack line, play disc golf, do Zumba, go to dance performances, yoga, hike, bike, etc. I like to keep busy :)

Last read

The last full book I finished reading was Damned by Chuck Palahnuik. I'm in the middle of Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, re-reading Crucial Conversations and Crucial Confrontations, and various books about marketing. I love to read!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Massage Therapist, Certified Reflexologist, and Ashiatsu Therapist renting a space from a Chiropractor. On the side, I am a Certified Zumba instructor. And on the other side, the scarves I knit and crochet are being sold in a store in the mall.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to University of Missouri-Kansas City as a Dance Performance major for 3 semesters before deciding to change careers to Massage Therapy. I love what I do and I love continuing education, whether through a school or independent study on my own.