Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beach, mountains, travel, food, wine, fun!

In his own words

I am definitely a Santa Barbara guy. I like everything you are supposed to like about this town and I try to take advantage of it whenever I can. Volleyball at East Beach, wine tasting in all the great spots, boat rides, sunsets, hiking, restaurants, happy hours, dive bars, clubs, dancing, concerts at The Bowl and whatever else I can find. I throw work in there just because everyone has too. I'm in sales because it is fun for me and can pay well if you work hard at it. I'm a work hard, play hard kind of guy. Although it sounds like I'm out all the time, I definitely like my down time. It's just not as fun to write about. A night in with movies, food, wine and music can be one of the best. I'm an active guy and I gear my activities around the seasons. I exercise 3-4 times per week. I'm out at the beach during the summer and I hit the slopes in the winter. I've been a skier all my life and used to compete back in high school. I learned to snowboard and I will do it once in a while. But if it’s a great powder day, I'm definitely on my skis. I love music. It’s always on in my car, at work, or at home. I like love live music. Pit tix are a must! I also like heading downtown for drinks, DJ's, dancing and friends. I’m told I’m not bad on the dance floor but I’ll let you decide. I also like to cook. I cook simple for myself but I love to get creative when I’m cooking for other people. When I’m not in the kitchen, I like to explore the restaurants around town. There are very few foods I don’t like so new restaurants are fun for me. I'm very social and I like to be around people. I’m also very positive. I try to find the best in people and the situation. I avoid dramatic people in my friendships and I’m definitely not looking for that in a relationship. There is much more to me than this description and I hope I get the chance to show you. Hopefully you’ll find the best parts of me that you are looking for. I’m looking for someone who is similar and has similar interests but of course has their own unique personality. If this is you, let’s talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I don't have a dog but I definitely want one. I don't mind small dogs but i want a big one for myself. Something like a lab or retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Hawaii, Mexico, San Diego, NY, Mammoth, Tahoe, lakes, rivers, EOS, Blush, Savoy, The Funk Zone


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Great wine, great food, a new restaurant with an incredible menu, a good tv show or an even better movie, a bluebird powder day, a sunny beach day, and any place in the world with a view that makes you stop and enjoy it for a while

For fun

I like to be outdoors when the weather is good. Hiking, sports, cooking, wine tasting or a relaxing day out in the sun. The weekend nights are a mix of restaurants, clubs, bars, movies, or just a mellow night in.

Last read

Lots of Grisham, Cussler and Clancy. I love spy novels, adventures and mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree