Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something different......

In her own words

So how would my friends describe me?.... First they would say I tell the worst jokes....I teach kids and tend to have the same humor as the 8 and 9 year olds in my class- I can never remember the punch line correctly but somehow I always crack myself up..... My students think I'm funny (most of the time) and my family and friends say that I'm just plain old's always good to take my jokes/comments with a grain of salt. Second my friends would say I work hard, I'm driven and love what I do. I like to get knee deep in projects, charities and home makeovers and then love to see the final outcome. I like to run 5k's that have crazy themes like the zombie runs, volunteer my time at an animal shelter and can make a mean baked ziti...... And at the same time be completely happy with spending the day getting my nails done or laying around on the couch watching mindless tv like Family Guy or dramatic series like Scandal. I'm very family oriented and spend as much time as possible with my nephew. I also am a huge animal lover and spoil my dog rotten. I love to travel and wish that I was able to do it more...whether its across the US or across the ocean, it doesn't matter - I love seeing and exploring new places. My dream vacation would be to either spend the summer backpacking across Europe or visiting the elephant sanctuary and giraffe house in Kenya. I'm looking for someone who is as independent, pet loving, and motivated as I am, but can also be as silly and creative as me at the same time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a mini dachshund named Rosie. I love to take her to the park, hiking , running on the beach and even canoeing - for a little dog, she's got a lot of energy and keeps up with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite places are San Diego, CA and Venice, Italy. I love going just about anywhere - even if it just means trying a new bar, restaurant, etc.

Favorite things

Sunday mornings are my favorite day of the week. It's usually either a big family brunch that lasts for hours or spent making my favorite breakfast at my house and catching up on all the tv shows (Scandal, Betrayal), I missed during the week

For fun

Going out with friends, walking my dog in the park, movies, exercising, weekend beach trips. I also love taking my nephew to just about anywhere (zoos, museums, etc). I also enjoy 5K runs - the crazy theme ones - color run, zombie run, etc.

Last read

Currently reading Divergent.....yes I jumped on the movie band wagon....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 4th grade teacher - and I love every minute of it (ok...most minutes of it). What other job could you have where 25 little kids will tell you constantly that they adore you?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian, quarter Polish and quarter Ukrainian...although I look Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic but not religious....I love celebrating the family traditions that go with celebrating the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree