Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the small things in life that mean the most

In her own words

I am an active person, and although sometimes down time is nice, I love to be out and about, running, walking, or going out dancing with some friends. I know all to well how short life can be, so I believe every moment should be cherished. It is the small things that really matter. It doesn't take too much to make me happy, I love the simple things in life. My favorite time of day is the morning, when I have a good cup of coffee in my hand. I love chocolate, and I probably could not survive without having a little bit everyday. There is nothing more pleasurable to me than running on the beach, next to the water. I am blessed to have such great family and great friends in my life. I would love nothing more than someone who is down to earth, knows how to have fun in a sometimes too serious world, and maybe even someone who wouldn't mind running next to me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to LA and Vegas in May, and I went on a spontaneous roadtrip to Nashville a few weeks ago after work. I absolutely love New York, and i'll always end up back here, but I want to see what the rest of the world has to offer too

Favorite things

My favorite activity by far is running. I also could not live without chocolate, which is probably why I feel the need to run so much :). I love romantic movies, and I love comedies, that make you forgot about everything serious for a little while.

For fun

I am usually up for anything as long as its fun. I love just chatting in a coffee shop with a great cup of coffee first thing in the morning, or I can go out and dance with friends, walk on the beach, ride my bike, run, and hiking is next on my list!

Last read

The last book I read was Tempest, by Julie Cross. It was a romantic book about two people that couldn't be together because it was fate that the girl would die if she ended up with the love of her life; so he let her go because he loved her that much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral