Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AronVoss

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles of El Porto, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am checking out the whole online dating...

In his own words

I am checking out the whole online dating scene because I have been focused on my career the past three and a half years and good relationships take a lot of work. I felt like this could be a good way to setup dates during the week. I work in Commercial Real Estate as an investment sales broker and I love what I do. Licensed to sell baby! ABC I'm not sure what I want in terms of dating, right now. I would like to meet some interesting women, date, and have some fun. I do know that I am not just looking for hookups and I am interested in finding someone special to take on life with. I find a women who enjoys and knows how to cook extremely attractive. I also like women who can actually make a decision on where they would like eat, or what they would like to do. Basically if you can make up your mind, make a decision, and don't come with an instruction Manuel then we're good haha. I am also interested in women who have good morals and values, value family, can dish out some good banter, are interesting, motivated, intelligent, and can laugh at my dumb jokes. I'm not looking for a girl who still likes to hit the bar every single Friday Saturday night. It gets old and I'm beyond that. I am pretty active as I tend to work out about 5 days a week and I enjoy being out and active on the weekends. Sunday funday, hiking, beaching it, riding bikes, playing basketball, and random weekend outings are some things I enjoy. I am a manly man as I like to watch sports (niners and Lakers fan), drink beer, go to music concerts, and make my girlfriend happy! Message me if you're interested or would like to know more. I am from Santa Barbara and grew up in Thousand Oaks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Newport beach, San Diego, Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Hawaii, Cabo, Italy, and Spain.

Favorite things

Bay cities, Snowboarding, Starbucks coffee, brunch, learning about commercial real estate and investing, NFL red zone, BBQ, tail gating, flag football, the tv show suits, dexter, and the newsroom.

For fun

I like to play basketball, snowboard, fishing, learn new things, beach, Sunday fundays, read, travel, bar hop, watch movies, go to concerts, hiking, boating, watch the lakers/49ers, and try new things.

Last read

The game, Rich Dad Poor Dad, and Boomerang



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CRE Broker
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral