Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hiram, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for Miss right!, My one and only....I hope!

In his own words

I am an intelligent, hard working, honest man looking for my best friend and life long partner! I am goofy and love playful banter. I smile a lot and usually because I am laughing at something funny about whatever. I can find funny in almost anything! Things I like: I love to play sports of any kind football is my fav but can't play like I used to. I have played in a few softball leagues but am currently looking for another team to play with. I love to bowl and since I am no longer a young buck it's a fun competitive sport that I can still do regularly. I played tennis in high school and am still looking for a partner, any takers? I have way to many hobbies and here's a list of a few, I am a chef. Yes I can cook, i Was an exec chef in a fine Italian restaurant for 3 years. I love to build engines and work on cars, I have 2 race cars I have built and love to go drag racing, I have several rc airplanes and spend many a evening up at the local park flying. It's a new hobby and I must admit is very addictive. I enjoy growing tomatoes, I love to eat them and one day I started growing them! I really love fishing as you can see by one of my pics. I have traveled the world while I was in the air force and have experienced a good many things and places. I am looking for a friend, a lover, a partner in life and love. Someone passionate, ambitious, full of life, but down to earth. Someone who can take charge or go with the flow. Someone who can plan or be spontaneous. Someone to share life with, and who is open to new things. I am interested in having a family I do want children and want to find someone ready for the lets be real, we all have different likes and dislikes, different wants and needs, but we should support each other and be willing to tell one another anything even if it may not be what the other might want to hear, and never fear repercussions because you respect each other enough to be honest no matter what, thought a little tact may be I must say I am a bit dissappointed with this whole thing so far, I have found many matches, I have been out on 2 dates, and I'm looking forward to my third. But I must say I take the time to write many of you out there and get no response, not even a "no thank you" or "have a nice life" nothing....are we not on here to try and find a good partner? A friend, a lover? I want to do you do this if you are not willing to meet! How do you do this without taking a chane and seeing if you might like each other first? Start out with a phone call, then maybe coffee or lunch, something! Let's be real you have to take a chance to find love you have to be my last question, I'm willing are you? Update: ok here i am still single and still wondering if I am wasting my time, you tell me? I am real! Not a stocker, not a player, not a deadbeat. I have a good life but it's better if you have someone to share it with! I'm a big guy but I am fit, I workout quite a bit and I don't mean to offend anyone but I am not attracted to heavy girls, to each his/ her own and mine is someone who is fit, slender, curvy is fine but curvy not fat or overly thick. I figure I take care of myself and so should you. Please do not take offense, it's just how I feel and what I like. Thank you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral