Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be all of life's joys.

In her own words

thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. i love to practice gratitude...even if it's here on match. a bit about me: i'm hard working yet I make time for spontaneity and adventure. i have a loving, supportive family. i see the positive in life. definitely a laid back california girl. i can cook, love to camp and can even change a flat tire. i love nature and animals; they bring me peace. i don't feel the need to wear make up every day...but i can if we spend a night on the town. hey, everyone has their idiosyncrasies, history, quirks, likes, dislikes and this makes all of us unique. i tend to focus on the good in everyone. so I look forward to getting to know you and what you're about. what I'm looking for: i'm on a journey to find that one person that's in harmony with me. where we can support each other in being our best. i'm looking for a man who is trustworthy, fun, dependable and ready for a relationship. let's hang by a camp fire, drive my SUV into the mountains. if we're really up for adventure we can head back to the city to catch a last minute movie, or go swing dancing. i'm actually one of those girls who's game to swim in the ocean and snowboard in the mountains on the same day. try it...i dare you. thanks for reading my profile. i look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

i love animals. i have two cats and two dogs that i rescued. they're part of the family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hawaii, washington state, nyc, italy. but the best adventures can be had locally. all you need is your imagination.

Favorite things

spontaneity, compassion, movies, laughter, warm weather, fixing or making things.

For fun

hanging at the beach, going to the desert, hiking in the mountains. watching a great movie while eating hot buttered popcorn. tasting new foods. swing dancing.

Last read

i read all kinds of metaphysical books. anything that challenges my view of the world and makes it a better place.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i work in real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in SOCAL & I'm a Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference