Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Wenonah, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I might change your life.

In her own words

I am currently a Drexel student finishing up my BS/MS as a psychology and education major. After I finish school in June, I hope to teach early elementary (preferably 2nd grade) and possibly special education. I have a lot of experience working with the autistic population I'm just not sure if thats what I want to do forever. But teaching is definitely my passion and I love working with kids. I also love to travel and I have lived in both Turkey and Italy while studying abroad. Outside of the US I have been to Mexico, Canada, Ireland, Turkey, Bulgaria, Hungry, Czech Republic, Austria, Germany, Italy, Greece, and Switzerland. I am pretty good a speaking Turkish from living there and I know some basic Spanish, Italian, and Arabic. I have been a vegetarian since birth just by chance. I am the only one in my family and it has nothing to do with saving the animals. I like ethnic food but I kind of picky with American food - unless it has cheese on it! Until my senior year of high school I was raised by a single mom who was never married so I am pretty independent. However, I like to think I am more of a hopeless romantic. What else? .. I don't really have any talents but I have probably tried all sports growing up. I am training to become a yoga teacher and I like to run. I am not into cars or bikes and I have recently figured out that I do not have "the need for speed" I am not the person you want on the back of your street bike! Overall I signed up for because I want to see who else is out there. I enjoy going out to bars and stuff but I usually do not meet people I like at those places so I figured what the hell, lets give it a try! What I am looking for in a guy.. Education is probably the #1 thing I look for in a guy. I like guys who are motivated and driven. I want someone who can keep up! I want someone who can keep my attention. I love guys who are funny and have a good sense of humor. I like to go out and do fun things like going to Phillies and Flyers games, concerts, museums whatever! I also enjoy staying in an watching movies and eating a ton of junk food! You have to love my friends - which is pretty easy to do :) Like I said I am a romantic and I would prefer a guy who is too. Turn-ons - An interest in travel, being good with kids, likes to read, similar taste in music, into sports Deal breakers- if you are a stoner, junkie, or into pills- no exceptions. So don't kid yourself boys! Crazy ex-girlfriends and baby mama drama is a no no. I hate cats. I would also prefer someone who can handle themselves at the bar - I can deal with an occasional drunk night but don't expect me to carry you home every week. I also despise guys who love to fight when we are out. I am not perfect nor am I trying to be. I get cranky and stubborn at times and occasionally I will overreact and over think, but I am the first to apologize when I am wrong. I also NEED "me time" and girls nights with my friends, this cannot be compromised. I suck at telling stories, I talk way too loud, and I may not be as funny as I think I am but I am also adventurous, loyal and fun. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

I love spending time in the city. I spend a lot of time with my best friends, who mean the world to me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
After graduation my plan is to teach elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Irish, Polish, Lithuanian, and Italian descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral