Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Simple is Beautiful.

In his own words

Currently unsubscribed (can only see your winks, can't read emails or see if you're interested) This means i wont be able to respond to any emails, but if you're clever, put the right email after my my name and you'll find me. Yes, Aardvarks Have Orange Ornaments Born and raised on the south shore of Long Island. I spent my summers growing up on a barrier island beach town with no cars and have, up until last year worked as an Ocean Lifeguard there since i was 18. I moved California about 7 years ago when i realized my collegiate career at the time had be come stagnant, first settling in San Diego, i knocked around there until about 3 years ago when i decided to for lack of a better phrase "grow up" and moved up to Ventura County to pursue my degree in Environmental Science & Resource Management. So i graduated in May, moved back to the Island and have been trying to put my new found education to good use. I'm i very laid back, aloof guy, whose extremely interested and bewildered by the wonders of the outside world. I'm intrigued how things work together and love to examine the connectivity of everything. Most of my reasoning for some of the off wall things i've done tend to be along the lines of "just to say i've done it" or "because it'll make a great story". I've driven cross country twice, once solo and commando camping the entire way i've also once lived on a 30 foot sailboat for 3 months in Santa Barbara. I've surfed all around the western hemisphere(Costa Rica stands out most in my memory) but have yet to truly make it overseas. Traveling is essential to my future as i have a strong desire to see as much of the world as i can. So anyone i'd be with would have to have the similar mindset.I'm a minimalist, something that has stemmed from living on boat and an inclination for backpacking. I'm looking for someone that understands this side of me but not necessarily subscribe to it. I don't really know who i'm looking for but i'll know when i find it, though this "someone" should be intelligent enough to hold a philosophical conversation but still be able to find humor in both the most serious and silly. I love animals. Was raised with cats, but really love dogs. I tend to get excited like a child when interacting with wild life in nature, you can't wipe the smile off my face when dolphins get close in the water. Really I'm just looking for a fun-loving girl that's generally interested in doing things together and teaching each other along the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside, but particular the beach in front of my place, the Santa Monica Mountains, climbing gym and my couch.

Favorite things

Surfing, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Trail Running, Reading, Playing Guitar, Sleeping.

For fun

Life is fun, and if you're not participating in it you're not having fun. Basically i can find enjoyment in just about everything. I especially enjoy just being outside and all that it entails.

Last read

Outside of class, My Ishmael



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European Mutt.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have faith in myself and the people around me and that's all i need.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
AA. Liberal Arts BS ESRM