Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know the key to success but the key to failure is trying to please everyone." -Bill Cosby

In his own words

I am a young, outgoing man. Confident but not cocky. I enjoy being with my friends and being with my family. I play coed softball at the Big League Dreams field here in Las Vegas. I am very active and have a very loving, supportive family. Born in Anaheim, CA and raised most of my life in Fullerton, CA. I have been living here in Las Vegas for the past 7 years. I feel like the biggest accomplishments of my life so far has been joining the military and serving my country. I am a loving father of one. His name is Brayen and I would do anything for him. If you cannot handle the fact that I am a father then that's ok with me. My goals in life is to stay in the Military (reserves) for at least 20 years, graduate with a degree in criminal justice and become a police officer. I love helping people, even if it means that I have to put my life on the line. That's just who I am. I do plan on one day moving back to California. Plans change though. Mine change often due to the events that I go through. If you would like to know more about me, then send me a message.

His interests

Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to stay away from the strip. I've only been to town square a few times but I love it there more. No place in general. I just like hanging out with my friends down there and getting a few drinks. Friends kick backs.


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I listen and watch a variety of music/movies. I really don't have a favorite genre. My favorite Hero is Batman. I don't like Sushi or seafood. I love Mexican food the most.

For fun

I love hanging out with a group of people. I am the life of the party and people like having me around to make them laugh.

Last read

The most recent book that I have read was the shapeshifter series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in the Army Reserve as an Information Technology Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't practice this religion. I haven't been to church in a very long time but I still believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently working on an Associates Degree before transferring to a University in California